This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A COMMUNITY I LOVE

I remember when I started up on hive with little or no knowledge about what I was doing. It was a blessing when I stumbled upon the hive learners prompt. I first joined because they usually had topics to write about, I mean three topics a week meant I would automatically be writing three times a week and needed to just look for four topics to complete my daily writing streak. I had planned to write everyday but was unable to and one of the reasons was because of how many writing prompts I could engage with. Then I was only active with the freewriters community, OCD, and leofinace (Now inleo) because they were the communities my onboarder was interested in.

Image by freepik

Although I had tried out other communities but couldn't relate with all their topics most of the time and was trying to be careful after being downvoted for using the wrong tags. Now here I was just finding out about a community that gave three writing prompts a week, it was the same time I discovered the weekend Experience community so I automatically had three posts on weekdays and 1 post for the weekend I just needed to find two more posts for the weekdays and 1 for the weekend. Writing for hive learners made me more consistent in writing and even then when I was not writing consistently every day of the week, I was writing at least four days a week.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCRVuUYj6Zene7JtGrEpTDTFcnSshzuF7ZK7db5oNnr7sZVzhQUFqQy3EkAzu3NM5ssLb3sQrD35bNi2MgyWa13K3e9hm9zX4kNjSUQx9MPoFXL.png

I was not even getting their upvotes then but it didn't bother me much, my goal was to just write and engage. Later on I decided to know more about the hive learners community and decided to join their discord server and that was how I realized I could write and stand a very good chance of getting upvotes if I become a verified member. So I went through their verification process and became a verified member. From there I met a lot of people that have helped me become better on the hive blockchain, I have gained exposure to other communities from members that share similar interests with me and I have truly grown to be a more consistent writer. I also joined the newbies program that taught me about hive after joining the hive learners community and it's been great so far.

THIS IS MY RESPONSE TO INDIAUNITED PROMPT What is your Favorite community on Hive and why? FEEL FREE TO JOIN IN.