The Exam countdown has begun

I have a set of exams coming up in 2 weeks. The course is a diploma in cyber law. Now, what was I thinking when I enrolled a year ago. Did I really think I had it in me to stay the course? I guess I had it in me and I have a great motivation to complete it.

This is not the first exam I am writing for this course. I have completed 2 sets of exams already in the past couple of months and now the finals loom.

I enjoyed the first 2 sets of exams actually. Why? Because they were multiple choice questions. It meant I didn’t have to write one word on the paper. I thrived. Not because they were set to be easy or anything like that, but because it meant I just had to understand concepts and apply them. But now, I’m worried. I am yet to start studying.

The grading system is a cumulative grading system (Exam 1+ Exam 2 + Exam 3). And I don’t want my final set of papers to bring my grades down. Like I said before, it is not my primary worry. I think I can sustain my grades (well, if I start reading today).

What worries me more is if I can write on paper and be understood. It has been way too many years, and I can barely understand what I have written a week from when it is written. So, I feel sorry for the person who is going to be evaluating my papers. Not only do they put up with my handwritten paper, but thanks to autocorrect, I am not sure I know how to spell anything anymore. Good luck evaluator.

I have a great motivation to take the next week and half and focus on my studying (there is nothing much I can do about my handwriting at this point) and to get me through my papers mainly so I don’t have to hand write these papers again in December.

Wish me luck.
Thank you for reading.


I am here too:
A google Alternative - Earn PRE Tokens - Join and get 25 PRE Tokens
Content Discovery - CTPX
Listnerds
Earn to Move - Actifit
Earn to Move - Sweatcoin
Earn to Move - sMiles
Earn to Write and Read Articles
Mine Crypto


Image from Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency