A Burmese Famous Singers and Group song and Playing in Rising Star Game...!

Hello Indiaunited Community.

I would like to share about Burmese singers and Group song and playing Rising Star Game.

Today, let me introduce you to a special love song sung by a group. The song is a type of pop music, so it's a nice song to listen to quietly. The singers, who will not name the group, are friends of each other.

The names of the singers are famous country singers Hey Lay, D Yan and Issani. These three singers are music artists and each of them has their own fans. The name of the song is Let me deal with it. Let's listen to it together.

The Lyrice of song is Let me deal with it.

I unexpectedly fell in love with you

You're the one who never ends

I prioritized everything

you don't know, I feel...

Believe me, I don't know how to express myself

I will sacrifice and show love, believe me

All that we meet is set apart

You are the only one in my life.. Ho..

I love you so much...

I don't want to be loved by anyone

I love you so much...

I always want to see you girl..

Allow me to...forever..

Even though we meet, I'm not allowed to be close

I am always heartbroken in defense

I didn't have the right to love in this life

Let me be in your heart

Believe me, even if you have a lover, you don't want to go far

Believe me, I want to be the closest even though I am not related

Let me love with love without colors

The bond will never end

Credit to song is Crazy baby Let me deal with it from Youtube

Today, I finished 4 missions in Risingstar game.

The name of missions are Open Mic Night, 2times of Local Mini Tour Support and Drum Lesson.

Now I am playing Local Gig Circuit game.The Mission is Shopping Mall.

My game level is 113.
My Ego % is 0.
My Fans has 15200.
My Luck has 3675.
My Skill has 38737
My IM has 319.
I owned totally card has 455 cards in game.
My Total Missions are 3768.

So I sharing Total Mission below.

NoNameTotal Mission
1Illegal Busking245
2Open Mic Night322
3Mid Week Support170
4Licensed Busking23
5Midweek Headline Slot18
6Saturday Support14
7Saturday Headline86
8Radio Interview200
9Radio Studio Session149
10Shopping Mall Performance99
11Record A Demo20
12Local Festival Acoustic Tent96
13Local Mini Tour Support981
14Band Auditions95
15Band Rehearsal159
16Halloween 202337
17A Elfy Dose Of Christmas7
18Promote Fan Club41
19Record Signing55
20Egg Hunt3
21STARBITS Millionaire100
22Guitar Lesson81
23Orchestral Lesson35
24Basic Singing Lesson351
25Production Lesson142
26Piano Lesson89
27Drum Lesson133

Rising Star Game is my favorite PLAY-TO-EARN Blockchain Game.

see you next day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency