Terracore - These two stats are really important in the game

Hi everyone,
It's me again with another terracore blog for everyone. In recent days i have realised the true benefits of untouched stats in terracore.

The untouched and most beneficial stats in the game are stash size and favor in my opinion and i will share the reason behind that.

First of all i have increased my stash size and favor again and this will not stop now as i will continue to upgrade it even further in coming days and weeks.

My old stats.

My current stats.

I have upgraded both the stats in such a way that both are now at equal values i.e 80 each and i will try to keep them go together in future.

Burnt 20 and staked 15 parts and i am now earning quite good. Thanks to my damage that now helps me loot more while i attack others.

I really don't feel the need to put my eyes on defense now as i am doing good with defense at 90. The engineering too will stay on 6 for now.

Maybe two defense upgrade and one engineering upgrade will be enough for future as well after which i will totally ignore both of them for a long time.

I recently came across a player with 100% win ratio and that person is offgrid, he is the one who focus totally on defense and so anyone thinking of going with that option should check out his blogs on terracore.

He is doing quite well and he shows why defense first strategy can be equally beneficial for the players in long term gameplay.

Like i am struggling to maintain my current win ratio and he is there with a 100% win ratio already and he is successfully maintaining it as well.

My battle log looks a bit shattered today and that's because i was unable to give my time to the game and so people looted some scraps from me.

The last blog i shared only had one red spot in it and see what has happened in last two days. There are so many red spots in my battle log now.

I will eliminate them soon as i don't like them in my attack and defense history.


So that was all about today's blog.

Feel free to share your suggestions that i can follow to further improve my overall gameplay. looking forward to your replies.

If you want to join the game then you can use my referral link shared below.

Join Terracore

If you want to join India United Discord Server then you can do so by clicking on the image at the end.

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading till the end.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency