Golem Overlord - Claim bonuses have reduced | I reached Prestige 4

Hi everyone,
It's me again with golem overlord blog for everyone. I have finally some updates from the game to share so here i am with the same for everyone.

Yesterday i reached prestige 4 in Golem Overlord. This means i can now reach level 30 in next few days or weeks. probably in 10-15 days i wil reach there.

This is something i setted my target as because at prestige 4 we get the chance to unlock the long claim time option that gives us the 25% boost on our claim.

Above you can see that i have reached prestige 4 successfully and now i am also already on 13 level so 17 more to reach 30 and then unlock long claim option.

There are some changes that golem made to the claim bonuses today, i don't know if others noticed it or not but i have noticed that very well.

Earlier my claim had a bonus of 10% but now it only has a bonus of 7% and that means they have reduced the bonuses for us.

As you can see the Guild bonus rest at 1% and this was earlier at 3% so they cut the 2% from here, they also cut 1% from elite league if i am not wrong.

I don't like this specially in the case of guilds as we started or joined the guild because of this advantage that we get on our claim but anyways this is how the new bonuses will work like.

I will not buy more scavenger golems at the moment as i first have to reach level 30 to unlock long claim for myself but still i will try to maintain 125-130 scavenger golems.

So these were few updates that were introduced in the game recently that i thought of sharing with everyone today.


So that was all about today's blog related to my golem overlord milestone achieved by me recently. I reached prestige 4 from prestige 3 in 10 days.

Feel free to share your suggestions that i can follow to further improve my overall gameplay in the game. looking forward to the suggestions from pro players in the game.

If you want to join terracore, another wonderful game build on hive blockcahain then you can use my referral link shared below and join the game by paying $10 in hive tokens.

Join Terracore

To join golem overlord you can do so by clicking on the link provided below.

Join Golem Overlord

If you want to join India United Discord Server then you can do so by clicking on the image at the end.

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading till the end.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency