My favourite Youtuber.

Hello everyone!

Screenshot_20240623_135651_YouTube.jpg

This is my first time posting in this community and i hope i am welcomed here.

Over the years , I have basically visited YouTube for workout exercises, watch nollywood movies,comedy skits as well as for my assignments. During this period I have had alot of YouTubers that were my favourite at some point such as

.Shankcomics : He is a skit maker.He jus has is own unique way of been funny , he doesn't have to do to much of force it's just there.

Apata Tv: I am someone who really loves watching Yoruba movies , so this someone I loved visiting her YouTube channel.

.Broda Shaggi: Another skitmaker and actor I love and enjoy watching on YouTube. He has been in the industry for a long time now and was one of the first people to make Nigerians start believing in skit making. He is really funny and talented as well.

Who is my favourite Youtuber??

A favourite YouTuber is definitely someone you love watching their contents on YouTube, as they are always filled with fun, interesting or educative to watch.

Recently, I have found myself visiting YouTube just to watch Romantic movies . This is actually weird for me because I was always someone who only fancy watching action movies and find any other kind of movie as boring. But I am now drawn to romantic movies as i have been visiting a YouTuber's page called Ruth Kadiri247 which makes Ruth Kadiri my favourite youtuber at the moment. I just love the way they kiss and cuddle in the movies lol maybe I need to find a partner as soon as possible.

Who is Ruth Kadiri??

She is a Nigerian Nollywood actor, screenwriter and a film producer. She has been acting since 2007 and has also produced alot of movies mostly romantic movies . She just started posting her content on YouTube about 2 years ago on her YouTube channel which she called "Ruth Kadiri247"

Why is Ruth my favourite Youtuber??

• Her movies . There is just something about her movies that makes me love and enjoy watching it. I have actually not watched a romance movie for 2 hrs straight before but I have done that with her movies without skipping. Each time I watch her movies, I just always love to focus and not get distracted. I am always curious to know and watch how the movie is going to end. Her acting and production skills are just top notch . She is also highly creative and unique with her own contents.

• Her Authenticity: Her movies come across as genuine and real, as she normally talks about things that happen around us which normally makes i as a viewer feel connected to them.

• Her Consistency: She has been in the movie industry for long and still tthere and she regularly upload content, making it easy for me as viewer to follow and be able to anticipate her next video. She has had the privilege to work with other great actors in the Nollywood during this period and has never failed to impress me with her production and acting contents.

There have been people who find her contents as boring and uninteresting but i just love her work and what she does and I am actually invested in her movies.

I came across this challenge and community through @quduus1 and this is my entry to UI contest titled my favourite Youtber.

You can watch one of her movies here:

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency