My Ideal Phone

I've always been a big fan of Samsung phones products but never had one though, I've used a total of 3 phones now since I started using smartphones. The first was a techno ( can't remember the exact one) it was hell using it there are times I had to delete apps and even songs just to have extra storage, the other was a techno pop 4 pro while it was higher than the former in storage along the line it lagged, started with minor lags till it became worse sometimes I had to reboot the phone for it not to lag just for a while it was terrible , currently I'm using an infinite hot 10 T it has a good battery capacity, 4G ram and a 128 rom which is quiet decent, but one thing it lacks is a good camera .

I like quality photos but I don't have a phone with a good camera. I like to capture anything that looks pretty in my eyes and also having a good camera for my work rather than always have to disturb my colleagues for their phone to take a picture of my work, a lot of times i feel like a burden doing that. Or when I'm outside and something catches my eye but then I remember I don't have a quality camera to capture well bummer.

Photo by Imad Clicks from Pexels:

Phone I would like to buy

No doubt a Samsung (S20 series or higher) but then again while it has everything I need like a good camera, good battery capacity, also good storage and processor. I don't know for other countries but the screens when damaged is quiet expensive to fix here, or maybe it's just broke me speaking.

But then again if I'm to buy a phone it would be an I phone 11 or 12 ( I'll have to join the crowd ) why, the screen is not as expensive as that of a Samsung ( so I heard from a man who fix phones ) and also quality camera, their camera are top notch for capturing and also comes in good storage but then, the only thing that makes it almost discouraging is the battery capacity ( if I'm wrong you can let me know). While it has a lot of good quality it has a big flaw which is week battery capacity but along the line having a good power bank, I might not notice it that much hopefully.

My entry into India United Contest

You can also participate Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now