My first phone and memories 😄😄

Hello friends🤝

Welcome to my blog🥰

Hope you all are well😊👍

Ahh this question brings back all the memories I have with this phone
Here is the question

What is your first phone?


My first phone

My first phone was HTC desire 626

When did I get it?

I got it when I was in 10th standard. In the middle of matriculation, dad brings me a mobile. I didn't say that I want a mobile or you buy a mobile for me. And those days I never needed a mobile because I was a student and all I needed were books

Mobile Who Starts

All my sisters had their own mobile. And my elder sister starts my mobile. Although I go to my big sister (@les90) first if I have something or a problem. And it started all my mobiles

My first picture

I take my first picture. It was Eid al-Fitr and I was ready. And I had my own mobile too. At that moment I take my first photo on this mobile.

Memories and Mobile

I think I have used this mobile for about 4 years and had many memories.

My 10th Class Memories

It was my last day at school and my last party. In it I click pictures with my dear and respected teacher and my dear and funny friends.

My 11 memories

Now I was in college and here in college I used to bring mobile secretly because mobile is not allowed in our college. But in parties and trips we were allowed to bring mobiles and take pictures for memories.

12 class memories

Corona happened in 12 and everything stopped and that moment we had online classes and I attended all my classes in this mobile

Why did I lose this mobile?

I lost my phone because now it had a storage problem. So many events were saved in it. And the big problem happened during the online classes. I used to take it from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM and when the battery was down. I would plug in the charger and I used it during the charger. So my phone is damaged. And lost it

What happened when I lost it?

I was sad because I lost all my content and all my memories from the phone but not from the mind. And I put this phone in my closet. Some of the pictures I sent to my sisters were saved and others were lost.

  • It's all about my #iucontest
  • Hope you like it
  • All pictures are mine

Thank you for your support and attention 🥰❤

Take care 🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency