iPhone....My forever No. 1 smartphone choice.

Namaste hivians. Good evening and welcome to my blog. Thank you so much @indiaunited for this weeks prompts.

source

In our today's world where we have a lot of smartphones now, going to the market to purchase the right one can be kinda of difficult. As a person that love sharp an quality things, I take my time to experiment different brands and kinds of smartphone. Just like we Nigerians say "e get one wey de enter my eye" , there's a brand wey dey enter my eye, infact they have really impressed me....take note "really". Its the Apple's iPhone. I've not gotten q iPhone before , that's because I've not really had the funds yet tk purchase a better model, but trust me it remains my favorite. I'll say I'm a fan....a big fan.

One thing I like about the Apple's iPhone is the quality of the device, how sleek it is, sincerely it's superior. The finishing, the glass and metal just goves it this premium look, the way it feels and look so perfect in ones hand. From the way it is one cannot just be lost, just open it and it's so easy for one to go through, the interface is muah.

Another thing that attracts me to an iPhone is the top notch security features. From Face ID to Touch ID, there's an assurance of your data being safe it's just amazing. This reason is one I believe everyone will agree with because some people just purchase this device just for that case. The camera......purrrrrr, both the front and also the rear camera delivers sharp images. Even if there's a low light in that area, it's still possible to take the picture and get a n excellent and sharp result.

The user experience is just what makes me fall so in love with the device. There are other smartphones with really great features but the Apple's iPhone is just spectacular. I know it has it's own problems and disadvantages but I feel it's the best preference. I use an Oppo product but I suggest to anyone that's in the market for a new smartphone to go for an iphone.

source

Stay blessed 🙏
Your favorite driver and teacher
@etteuwad

I'm encouraging every hivian to participate in this weeks prompts. You sure gonna enjoy this.

@indiaunited/indiaunited-weekly-contest-23-theme--if-you-have-to-buy-a-smartphone-which-one-it-will-be-and-why--and-winner-announcement-of

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now