My free time my fun time

Free times are fun time for many of us but for some, their free time are used to complete a task while others theirs are used to catch up time with families and relatives and what about my own free time? Well don't panic and come with me on this exciting journey to know more about my free time. 😊

For someone like myself, anytime and any day can be my free time how? Okay..... all I need to do first is to plan my day when am up from bed. I just decides what to do and what not to do, where to go and how to carve out a free time to make it fun and memorable.

Being a lover of diy a lot, my free time is mostly used to try out new craft making used of recycled materials to create something beautiful. for me making craft is the number one thing I do with my free time like....there is nothing as special as learning and learning alone does not voice down to reading materials or PDF files alone as crafting is also learning.

Aside making craft, one other thing I do with my free time is bounding with my friends. Ninety percent of the people I call friends are not leaving in same city like myself. I know you guys might be wondering why I and my friends are not in same city and here is the answer.Two years back I traveled to a different state to do a one year program and along the line I met beautiful soul anyone would cherish to call them family. At first I wanted to stay away from them knowing fully well I would be out of there the moment am done with the program but it wasn't possible for me as I found companionship amidst these people. It was really difficult leaving them and the one and only way we could still maintain our relationship is to create time chatting and video calling through social media. I ensure to spend quality time during my free time with them and even though physical meetings can't be compared to that of online it is still worth it because after two years of staying apart from them the relationship is still intact making sure we update ourselves about recent happenings and how life is treating all of us.

So crafting and bonding is the two most important things I do with my free time.

All photos are mine.


Writing was inspired by @indiaunited community weekly featured contents What Do You Do In Your Free Time. Do well to click on contest announcements to get involved as well.


Thank you for your time, peace 🕊️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency