What I Do In My Free Time!



Theme: What do you in your free time?


The environment is stifling, everyone is out there on the street, hustling to make ends meet, it seems like no one has time for fun anymore. In this time and age when most people do not have the time to even take a breather, it's gladdening to be able to squeeze out some free time out of very tight schedules. Because for me, there was a time that even in the state of sleep, I was working, this continued for many years, but now things are a bit different and I feel lucky to have some free time to myself eventually, I do make each and every moment count by doing stuffs that interest me per time, those that make me happy.....

Saturdays and Sundays remain my favourite chilling days... surfing the internet, watching movies and listening to some really cool music at home.

Here are the other things I do in my free time..reading some good books, travelling to good places, people-watching, writing poems and spending time with my loved ones.

Getting out of the house and taking a walk through places like the beach and amusement parks. I love going to a place far away from the City's hush and rush. I prefer the parks and the beaches especially in the evenings, because I actually get Natural surroundings with the coolest breeze. I'm also able to Off-load, declutter, exhale, in places like these as I enjoy the greenery scenario.

Occasionally, when I have good company, I love going to the theatre to enjoy a new movie in big screens.

When I am too lazy to do anything, I just lie in bed, listening to the clock tick away till I drift into a sound sleep.

Hmm... the last but not the least is Sunset-watching and this golden watch is a quickie for me as I don't have to do anything else but watch.

One of the future goals I am working on is adding exercising to the whole mix and becoming a healthier "me" in the process.


Thumbnail

You can be a part of this contest by checking it out Link here

Thank you @indiaunited for this contest.


I am @edith-4angelseu and thank you for stopping by my neighbourhood.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency