I Rest In My Free Time. #iucontest 15

The #iucontest is here. This week's prompt is about what we do in our free time. The link to the contest is here

Free time is the time you are free from assigned responsibilities. It will be the time that one has for his or herself. So, the context of free time will be with those who are engaged0by others (that is either the government or private employer). There are people who might not be privileged with the pleasure of free time.

I am a person who is self-employed. I have all the time for myself and I might sometimes be short of free time. At the same time I could also have a whole lot of free time.

My free time is that time when I do not have any work in the shop to work on. But even though I do not have work at the shop, what about my responsibilities as a wife and as a mother. Well, all the best there will still be free time when one won't be engaged with so called official assignment.

What I do with my free time is mostly to rest. I used that time to rest. I would have to relieve myself of stress so when I do not have much work in my hand to deal with, I usually rest.

Do not think that I don't know what to do. Resting isn't a bad thing. We usually get carried away by the demand of so much work that sometimes we forget to rest. So, using our free time to rest is a great idea.

At some other times, I use my free time to reflect on my life personally and on my family. When we are talking about that free time, it is the time my husband is not engaging me in any way and my children are not bothering me for anything. So, I use that time to reflect on what I have been doing in my life and also get to check on my successes and my failures. I check around to see if there are things I need to correct or enforce.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency