What you are gonna do If Hive will be above $ 1 USD ?

There is so much bad news going on related to crypto now the Binance news is around. BTC broke the support that it was holding for a few weeks, now we all can see the impact of the Binance news on the crypto market. Balance is supposed to be one of the biggest crypto exchanges in the entire world for now. Millions of people have their millions of money on the exchange, with a trust. In the last year, we have seen so many collapses of the bigger crypto exchanges all over the world. Now it is getting really hard to trust anyone literally anyone. 🙂

Let's see how things are going to roll out, it is getting really hard to predict the next movie of crypto. Every time we are thinking now the crypto market is stable now we are going to see some good pump then all of a sudden some news came and all the green bars return to reddish bars. It feels really sad to see that I am not that heavily invested in crypto but still it feels really bad to see my portfolios. You are not gonna believe that I Haven locked into any of my crypto exchange accounts for almost 6 months. I am a little bit frightened these days.

So what you are gonna do if the high price will pump all of a sudden about 1 USD?


what if.jpg


Made via Canva

To be honest, for now, it doesn't seem like anything that big gonna happen soon. But we all believe that soon or later the day will be here and we all will see your huge pump in every crypto in the market. So in my opinion, if you do have some future planning for that if that is gonna happen then I am sure it will be important for you.

For now, mean focus is to grow my HP as much as I can, I am not investing money in the hive for now but I did invest in HBD. Not that much though. These days most of my posts are at 100% powered up, I think believe that I was they all are doing the same. 50 - 50 is also a good option if you want to save some HBD.

I do have my mind if I price will pump above 1 USD, for now, I am more concerned about my hive power these days. So my plan is very simple I am going now accumulate as much hive power when the market is down. If I will be above 1 USD then I am going to convert around 6000 of my hive power into HBD as soon as I can. I am sure that is gonna take some time to do that but still, it will be really a good idea in my opinion.

I still do those days when the hive was 3 USD and for a long time, it did hold the price of 2 USD. If I have converted my hive power liquid HBD then now my account value would be more than it is now 😬. We all do mistakes that is how we all learn. I am going to convert 6000 hive power into hbd and not gonna touch anything else. I am not going to buy any hive-engine token nothing because I have seen that none of them her profitable. The price of tokens is very volatile even if you see the project is very good but dump and pump are everywhere. So, investing in tokens is not that profitable it is better to keep that in the liquid hive, HBD, or hive power.
what do you think?

see you in the next post, till then keep learning and keep exploring...


If you are not playing the splinterlands and Golem Overlord games then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral
My Golem Overlord referral

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

  • 10 daily comments ❌
  • Ecency Boost ❌
  • Help others ✅

wish me luck 😅

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

hive footer.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency