"The Fear of Investing: Breaking Down the Myths and Empowering Your Financial Future"

We all do fear while investing our money, sure we all do good research mostly while investing a good amount of money in any particular thing. Sometimes we do invest when some other forces us to do that not physically for sure. We all two face that type of person who convinced us to invest in some particular stocks, crypto, Life insurance, and many more things.
There is a multi-million business based on this strategy, if some agent of any particular company did convince you to buy their particular plan or anything then show they did cat a good handsome amount of commission and that's your depend upon the amount you are investing in.


dear.jpg


made via Canva Pro

But not all are interested in investing the agents are good enough to identify that type of people for sure. And they do know how to handle this type of people. People do afraid of investing their money they do think that the company or a particular person will surely run away with the money they have saved over years. They think their money is safe in their bank account but unfortunately, that is not true for sure. In the past few years, there are so many cases like that that happened when Bank did give big loans and the companies never repay the money. Banks don't have that much amount by themselves that is the user's funds who are connected with their banks. This is how they earn by lending money.
But they don't guarantee to pay back you all the money they do give your a certain amount of money if something bad happens with the banks.

At my office there is around a staff of 30 + people, most of them are unmarried and aged between 20 to 30. I do see that no one is really interested in investing their money in anything most of them spend their money on buying things for themselves. I did convince some of them to open some FD or RD. I did try my best to make them invest in crypto as well but unfortunately, that didn't happen. I do have a group of 627 people who do invest in crypto trading and stocks.

I did manage to convince a few of the people to invest in stocks and mutual funds through the app the returns are good but still they do afraid that there many will be zero. I am not charging them anything for that that is for them. Yes, I do sometimes by the referral systems.
To be honest the ending is not that much but it is better than nothing for sure.
I did explain to them to invest in HBD or join hive instead but not all of them showed any interest in that. So I was like why I am doing this there is nothing for me on that forget about this.

What I did learn from most of them is that not all are used to saving or investing their money they just want to spend whatever they are getting from their job. But what after that is they will lose their job or if there do need money for an emergency. Sure the office staff willingly help them no doubt about that but still having their own money in their account is a good thing. Even if they do invest in any kind of things I mentioned above they can withdraw anytime sure that will going to take some time but still they do have something.

see you in the next post, till then keep learning and keep exploring...


If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

  • 10 daily comments ✔️
  • 5 k Hive Power to vote (6,561 HP)✔️
  • Ecency Boost ❌
  • Help others ✔️

wish me luck 😅

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency