A visit my beautiful town.

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

I do live in a very beautiful city of Uttarakhand that is Almora. If you have not been here then sure you should visit once for sure. I am here for almost 16 years and now we have our own house thanks to my father he has done a lot for us and still, he doing I do feel really proud of that and do feel sad that I did fulfill his wishes (that is what I do think ๐Ÿ™‚). I did all most all my studies in this city from the 4th class and I finished my last degree which is post-graduation.
And guess what I did get a good and decent job here in my city I do think that is kind of lucky for me. if I will search for jobs related to my profession sure I will get a good salary there but I don't like other cities that much. They are ok to travel and visit for a few days, but "Japan sehar apne he hota hai" ๐Ÿ˜„ I am sure you can relate to that.

I am not that extrovert kind of person I am happy in my own world and it is not a bad thing I guess. I do have friends and we do spend a really good time when we all are together. those who do follow me do know about that I guess. I do share whenever we meet at festivals or in some special occasions. There are many amazing places to visit if you have ever been to Almora. You can ping me if you ever visit here maybe I will give you a better tour of the lovely and beautiful city.

I have selected some great and beautiful photographs (that is what I think )
It took me around 15 to 20 minutes to search for these photographs and took me around 10 minutes to edit them via canva or you can say make their collage ๐Ÿ˜…. I hope you will enjoy a small trip to my city. I do love to travel but haven't been on long trips yet. But sure I will do that no doubt about that.








did you like that I am sure you did, the photographs are from many different places in the city where I do live it is really hard to identify where they belong too ๐Ÿ˜…. That is a mash of all the trip and some local places there are still many more places to explore here. I did get only two days on the weekends and those two days are really busy for me still I did manage to take an evening walk with my friends.

what do you think will you visit here ? I am sure you will do atleat once. I will try to share more and amazing view of my city when I will buy a DSLR (not sure when but I will buy one sooner or later).

All photographs are mine edited via canva.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ™, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral ๐Ÿ˜
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

The best use of your Hive-engine/Tribe tokens you can ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿš€
How to convert HBD to HIVE 3 ways to do that
Why new users should use Ecency application ๐Ÿง
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes ๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ป
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep ๐Ÿ’ฐ
What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. ๐Ÿง 
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Where to delegate your hive power (Part-2)
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine
How to earn LEO tokens without posting ๐Ÿคฉ
Do you want to save some hive? ๐Ÿคจ
Passive income tokens ๐Ÿ’ฐ
Best way to Invest ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿฆ
The SIP Investment ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’น
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2

eccency.jpeg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency