A few Plans for the new year

There are so many things I want to do this year, but the chances are I will end up without finishing them still I will try let's see if I can make that or not. oops, Mr. @cwow2 I think I will plan something for this year too. This year I will try something new and exciting (that is what I think)too. I am going to divide my yearly plans into a few things not going to target xx by the end of the year. I have so many things on my mind for this year let's see if I can make that happen or not that is totally a different thing for sure. So, many things I do plan, and this time I have discussed a few of them with my friends. let's see how that will go.



I did explain in my a few days back post that I am going to take a snapshot of my account or you can say wallet and compare that to the next year on the same date, which will be 1-1-2024.
To be honest the year 2022 was good for me on the #hive particularly. So things did happen in my personal life, but overall you can say it was a good year after all. I hope things will be great for all of us. On day one beginning of the year, nothing unusual did happen this far. I did get a salary hike today and it feels great. I was waiting for this moment for 9 months but it was supposed to be 12 months but my boss changed his mind and he decided to give all of us a new year's gift that is what I am thing for now.



Src, you can check your profile want.

My last year's hive journey was kind of cool and better than before, thanks to the bear market I was able to accomplish more than what I desired by the end of the year. as you can see I power up around 4999 hive power and claimed around 2514 Hive power. I am not planning anything or thing for this year just going to keep the snapshot and will compare them next year. I did plan to post daily on the IU community but unfortunately, we have to make a new one due to the keys being lost. This I will make sure we will rank above in the list of the ranking of top 300 communities , I have made up my mind to scale up the position of IU community to in top 100 it is below 250 right now I am sure we can do that.
Let's see what will happen



Screenshot from hive buzz website.





Screenshot from ecency website



screenshot from loedex


splinterlands assests
šŸŒ  Splinterlands Stats for: bhattg šŸŒ 
Number of cards: 396 - Common: 207, Rare: 103, Epic: 58, Legendary: 28
Alpha: 0 - Beta: 3 - Promo: 3 - Reward: 173 - Untamed: 66 - Dice: 14 - Gladius: 0 - Chaos: 137 - Rift: 0

Gold cards: 31 ## BCX: 1832 ## Value: $ 408.1

data from splinterlands discord server.


screenshot from peakmonster websites.

Few plans for the year 2023 that I would like to mention :

  • Going to build a new community (excited ).
  • Read Books.
  • Daily Exercise.
  • Promote hive.
  • start onboarding program.

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral šŸ˜

My splinterlands referral

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

  • 10 daily comments āœ”ļø
  • 5 k Hive Power to vote (1,710 HP)āŒ
  • Eceny Boost āœ”ļø
  • Help others āœ”ļø

wish me luck šŸ˜…

Img Src

Thanks a lot for staying till the end šŸ˜ƒšŸ™, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.šŸ™šŸ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency