Favourite YouTuber 🤗

Pleasant greetings beautiful hivians, hope you all are doing great?

Once in a while, I try to unwind by going through some social media feeds especially on #Youtube. I usually look for something humorous but informative for my ever inquisitive mind. Sometimes I stumble on movie recaps, funny animal behaviours and comedy skits but my absolute favourite #Youtube channel deals with health issues and how to combat some diseases and even prevent them.

This post is to unveil my favourite youtuber and to give some reasons as to why I like the videos made by this content creator.

He is a Nigerian, born in the South Eastern parts of the country and happily married. He is a medical doctor by profession but he has since spread his wings and branched into non-profit organizations to help the sick and also into acting. He is the founder of Healthy brands and the 100k club.

He came into the limelight via his unique way of dissecting big medical terms and ailments, making them simpler and more understandable for viewers of different ages to grab. Plus the added humour in all of his contents keeps you glued to your phone screen and laughing your hats off 😆.

His niche is the medical field, mostly health related and he preaches hope to many on how to save themselves from many multiple illnesses like diabetes, obesity and even certain cancers. He deals with certain superstitions which have kept so many in my country in bondage whilst showing them the reality of things and how certain ailments can be prevented or cured, whatever the case may be.

His real name is Chinonso Fidelis Egemba but his #Youtube channel name is Aproko Doctor and that is the name he is known for all over. Did I add that he also creates his video contents using the popular Nigerian slang known as pidgin English? Well he does most of the time and this also helps non educated citizens understand what he is trying to communicate on any health issue, "which is the goal by the way"😊.

One major quality I admire about this awesome youtuber is his passion to see people hale and hearty, thereby reducing sicknesses. His passion to promote health awareness is so cool that I never miss a video, making me a proud subscriber to his youtube channel. Plus the added fact that he breaks down big medical terms into simple ear- absorbing format that is easily understood by all and sundry irrespective of tribe or ethnicity endears him to my heart. In some of his videos, he gives helpful tips to profer aid to certainheakth challenges and stressors.

I leave you all with this video for your enlightenment and entertainment 😁 so that you can assess him yourself as well. Feel free to laugh, don't hold it in 😂.

This post is my entry to the weekly #indiaunitedprompt #10. You can participate by clicking the link here

Thank you all for reading and viewing.

Images are screenshots from #Youtube.

Video gotten from #Youtube as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency