This is my first smartphone

Image source

My first smartphone was the Xiomi Note 4x, this is one of the best smartphones ever released by Xiaomi in 2017, as soon as the rumors of this smartphone came out I immediately saved my pocket money to buy this smartphone because this would be my first smartphone at that time.

When I managed to buy this Xiomi note 4x Smartphone, I really felt very happy and happy, in fact the happiness I felt at that time I cannot express in words.

I still really remember that moment, when I bought the Xiomi Note 4x Smartphone at night at a cell phone in our city, I was very happy to have this Xiomi Note 4x Smartphone, that night I couldn't even sleep because I was too happy.

What makes me very happy is because I bought this Xiomi Smartphone using my pocket money and hard work at that time so that I could buy this Smartphone. In fact, the level of savings when I saved to buy this Smartphone was that I never had snacks outside and only ate home-cooked food so that I had enough money to buy the Smartphone of my dreams at that time.

Just imagine, in 2017 having a Smartphone with 4 GB RAM and 64 GB internal memory was something to be proud of because at that time for a Smartphone with a price of $148 USD it was very difficult to get 4 GB RAM and 64 GB internal memory, this Smartphone camera was also very good which made I am very proud to have this Smartphone.

I also always showed off my smartphone to my friends at that time, because of all my friends only a few people used the smartphone, hehe.

What I feel is very natural for me because I was able to buy this Smartphone from the results of my hard work saving without asking my parents at all, because when I bought the Smartphone I was still very young.

However, now I have sold the Smartphone because technology is increasingly developing nowadays, the Smartphone can no longer be used optimally, especially now that I have to have a Smartphone with better specs to make all my work run smoothly because currently all the work I do really requires a good Smartphone.

That's the story of my happiness when I was able to buy my first Smartphone for my participation in IndiaUnited Weekly Contest #13: Theme - "What is your first Phone", for friends who want to participate in this contest too, just click on the link I shared HERE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency