Selling Fruit was my first experience of making money for myself

Source

I am a man who was born from a simple family and lives in a village, sometimes I often see rich people living in the city which makes me very jealous of the luxury of their lives, especially when I see some of my school friends being driven by their parents in a car. his.

Because I always saw rich people hanging around me, from then on I was very obsessed with wanting to be rich so I instilled a determination in myself that I would do anything very seriously and consistently if one day I had a job. .

Honestly, the first time I worked to earn my own money was when I graduated from high school, at that time I worked as a fruit seller on a street vendor, even though it wasn't my own business and I had to work in someone else's business, I was very enthusiastic about working at that time because That was the first time I was able to make my own money.

Honestly, I felt very uncomfortable when I first started working because I had to wake up very early and had to work under pressure from other people, but I was still very enthusiastic about working at that time as long as I could earn money because of my dreams. being rich is huge.

Initially, when I was still working at someone else's place, it felt like it was very difficult for me to make a lot of money because every time I received a salary there was a limit, whether I was tired or relaxed at work, the wages I was given remained the same amount.

Until finally I decided to open a street stall to sell my own fruit, although when I first started selling fruit it felt very difficult, but as time went by and the more experience I got every day, now I very grateful because to earn as much money as my salary where I worked before it only took a week to earn that much money in my own business.

If you ask me about my current position, whether earning money is easy or difficult, then I will answer that it is easy, as long as we are able to be consistent and persistent in running the business we run, and every day we also have to always learn how to develop the business we are involved in. , if we have implemented this, then it will be very easy for us to get money.

And if someone asks me now about how to easily get money, then I will only answer briefly with the words "Don't be lazy", because for people who are diligent, money is very easy to get. .

This is my entry for IndiaUnited Weekly Contest #11: Theme - "Your first money-making experience", for friends who want to take part in this contest too, you can directly visit the link I shared HERE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency