HIVE DRIVE #001: Reddit Vs. Hive - Setting Goals - Crypto Groceries

Hey everybody!

Thank you all for coming to listen to the launch episode of Hive Drive, a new podcast I'm hosting where I talk about everything Hive related as I drive...a lot. I can sometimes drive upwards of 1,000 miles weekly, so with the some simple recording equipment, I have the perfect opportunity to discuss the things that strike my interest here on Hive. For those who have been here long enough who might remember the old STP podcast that I and 3 others of us hosted, this will be somewhat of a solo version of that....minus the alcohol, add the highway.

So come ride with me as we dive into Hive.

For the best viewing experience with this post, please use an app like Ecency or Peakd.

>>> CLICK HERE FOR THE FULL EPISODE <<<

Listen to a preview of this episode below.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency