Call To Action - Comment on Blockchain video that mentions HIVE

marketsquarecover.png


A couple of hours ago, I was browsing https://3speak.co/ (@threespeak), and I found the coolest video ever! The title is "The Blockchains of Black Mirror | Blockchain in TV Shows | Featuring Hive Blockchain". I love Blockchain, and I love Black Mirror, so I was hooked instantly. The beautiful team of @hellomsq does this video. I was 11 minutes into the video, and then I saw that they mentioned HIVE! This video blew my mind!

You can see the 3Speak version of the video here:

Check it out on PeakD.com

It deserves more love!


Of course, this video is also on YouTube, and I figured out that if it gets a lot of videos, people will ask, "what the hell is HIVE?". So I thought that it would be a good idea to leave some comments done by the HIVE community, I already left one.

I also think that it's an excellent way to give back to MarketSquare, they have done a lot for HIVE, and they are working on awesome things that will benefit HIVE. If you like their videos, you can subscribe to their channel and/or support them here in HIVE. And this is their website if you want to join their mailing list to be one of the first to check their updates. https://marketsquare.io/

image.png


Here is the YouTube Video

It's a long video, but it's worth it. They mention #HIVE at 11:05. This video only has 170 views at the moment. It deserves a lot more.

This is the task:

  • Watch their video either on YouTube or 3Speak.
  • Leave a comment on the YouTube video and mention HIVE.
  • You can also leave a comment on the 3Speak post.
  • Your comment should read and feel organic.
  • You can mention your favorite HIVE dapp, game, or frontend.
  • YouTube doesn't allow users to insert links, but you can put them like this: "hive . blog", "hiveonboard . com" or "peakd . com".

Share a screenshot with proof that you've done this task, and you will be eligible for an upvote from @aliento and @theycallmedan.


banneralientoeng.png

Thank you for your ongoing support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency