ABUSE AND MISUSE OF HIVE POWER HAS TO BE VISITED.

images.jpeg-49.jpg

I want to quickly mention this, about early this year I got a fat downvote from @azircon. His downvote at that time made me stop posting for some time as I also thought about what to do next. Although at that time he could have a legal reason for the downvotes, @adamanda was the first to downvote me, but there was a reason for that. The downvotes was due to spamming according to them and I believe they were correct.

At the same time I want to believe if you correct anyone or downvote them for a reason, in as much as they can stick to correction and do the needful, there is no need for continuous downvote.

I also want to believe the duty of @hivewatcher is to extract all accounts that abuses the hive blockchain and ensure that neccessary actions are taken towards that. But abusing the hive blockchain is not only on plagiarism, spamming, abusive comments, self voting or selling of votes, abusing the hive blockchain also involves the abuse of hive power. This should be checked seriously!

Recently I haven't been posting even upto three times a week, I post once in a while now and I hardly post twice in a week. But its is unfortunate that @azircon came upon my post and downvoted the one post I made last week. So I think the downvote from @azircon is an abuse of hive power excerpt he can guve a legal reason for that. Regardless of the investment he has on the blockchain, I think it is still important for the owners of hive and other investors to call some whales to order.

If a mindset is not corrected, what he did to one he will do to all.

I don't have the energy to quarrel with anyone at the moment as I have bigger things I am pursuing and I cant afford to loose focus. All I can say is, people who attack you are only making you stronger if you have the right attitude.

ABOUT MY @azircon and @adamanda's FIRST DOWNVOTE
I remember, this happened when I resigned from work, all my feedings came from my posts on hive, that was why I posted so many in one day so that I could at least cater for myself and my siblings, but when @adamanda and @azircon found me, they downvoted heavily. I was pained because I knew my feeding for some days have been taking away. Although i blamed myself for spamming and i took that correction.

But of course I wouldn't remain stagnant, I had to think of what to do and I improvised. Today I am appreciating the blessings that came to me in disguise as downvotes from @adamanda and @azircon.

Most of the good things I have achieved now happened to me because @adamanda and @azircon downvoted me from the beginning. And right now I am happy they did. Their downvotes stopped me from posting at that time, then offline I decided to start a local crypto exchange which has grown now beyond my expectations. So I define both @adamanda and @azircon as a positive catalyst who navigated me in a right direction.

At least it is evident that I no longer post for earnings, I now post for marketing sake, I only post and barely sell rewards recently. My hive wallet reflects that.

Nevertheless, the hive blockchain should call whales that abuse hive power to order. A lot of investors will come to hive and I believe nobody wants to be in a community that is not being regulated by laws. There should be a line that no one can cross regardless of the weight of their investments.

@theycallmedan is doing a lot of marketing and promotions with #HivePosh. Of course it has been awesome, but we can only bring people to a peaceful place. I have never seen @theycallmedan destroy or attack anyone despite the weight of his investments.

Thanks for reading, I'll appreciate feedbacks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency