Memorable moments with my school friends

IMG_20210219_012208 (1).jpg

Readers,
Yesterday I shared many pictures of Leh and Ladakh. I hope you all liked it. I would be happy if I get to know your feelings in the comment section.
I am a little old-fashioned so didn't understand what new generations thought.
Today I will share with you a few pictures with my old friends. And will also share with you a joke which one of my friends cracks while we met. I didn't know jokes are allowed here or not? Do let me know if it is not allowed here.
First, let me tell you as we retired from our jobs and once a year we all meet with each other. I will share many; interesting incidents later.

IMG_20210219_012332.jpg

The joke was like this-
In a married women seminar, one question had asked every married woman presented.
The question was, last time when you say to your husband I love you?
The answer came like this-
I just today say it.
Someone say yesterday.
Now the arrangers to the seminar asked every woman to send an SMS to their husband by writing them I love you!
The woman who will get back an interesting reply will get the first prize.
After few minutes, their husband starts sending the reply to their wife's messages.
1st husband's reply:- Are you alright?
2nd husband's reply:- Did you want some more pocket money?
3rd husband's reply:- Are you want to go to your parent's house?
4th husband's reply:- You didn't want to make dinner today?
5th Husbands reply:- What do you mean???
6th husband's reply:- Are you in your dream! or am I dreaming?
7th Husband's reply:- Do you want to buy a piece of jewelry?
8th husband's reply:- Stop it! I am in tension in the office, and you are making jokes!
9th husband's reply:- How many times I told you to stop watching daily soap!
10th husband's reply:- Understood again you did an accident with my new car!
Finally, who received the reward! her husband's reply was horrible-
** I love you too, but who are you?**

IMG_20210219_012348.jpg

Today I am sharing few pictures with these pictures I am emotionally attached to; I didn't know when we again able to get an opportunity to meet together. Last year, didn't able to meet, because of the corona. This year, I am still waiting for a normal situation. Anyway, that's all for today. God bless!

IMG_20210219_012427.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency