Desire Of my life

IMG_20210222_190453.jpg

IMG_20210219_012224.jpg

IMG_20210222_190635.jpg

Readers,
Today morning when I was sitting alone on my lawn; and asking myself if there were any regards left to my life or not! I have not much, but when I was a student of st. Xavier's school. I want to become a film director.
I belong to an engineering family. My father was an automobile engineer; my uncles were civil engineers and textile engineers.
There was pressure on me as an older child.
I am talking about the 70s; At that time, deciding about a self-carrier was difficult.
Nowadays parents give their children the liberty to choose their career, which is good. I also believe everything you choose for your life should be your own choice.
I want to take arts as my subject especially; I love to read history. But I never got a chance to express it in front of my parents.
There was pressure on me to take science as my subject. But I took a stand for myself and decided to choose commerce and complete my graduation.
Then I start my career in the sales line. And I took VRS from my job as a medical representative.
The medical line also was not my choice, I came by chance here, by not a choice. As I want to become a film director, I had so many stories in my mind.
I had a clear concept in my mind, that which film I will make first, then which one I will make second.
I also love to read books, and my first choice was to make a film for children.
The film which I want to make first, the actual story, was written by novelist Nayayan Gangophyay.
The name of the story was 'Panchanoner Haati.'- This is a Bengali story. Later the film was made by the name of 'Damu.'
IMG_20210222_190350.jpg

IMG_20210220_010455.jpg

Now, when I can't restart anything, I decided to travel and my first choice is 'Himalaya.'
Then Arunachal, Bhutan, Sikkim. Darjeeling, Nepal, Char Dham(Kedar, Badri, Gangotri, Yamunotri), and many more. I will discuss this in my next post. Last want to say, never regret what you didn't achieve, thankful for those, that you have in your life.

IMG_20210222_190508.jpg

IMG_20210222_190623 (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency