Dawki -The border of Meghalaya and Bangladesh

IMG-20210330-WA0005.jpg

Friends,

Yesterday I promised that I share my travel moments with you.

Today I captured a few moments of Dawki River. Dawki is the border of Meghalaya and Bangladesh. Dawki bridge was made by the British, and the bridge is over the Umngot River.

IMG-20210330-WA0008.jpg

This place is about 85 kilometers away from cherrapunjee. The weather is pleasant here because of the River. We all went sailing. Our last destination is Shillong, and that is another 80-85 kilometers from here.

IMG-20210330-WA0010.jpg

I told you previously about the mesmerizing natural beauty of India. In my entire life, I love to travel because of this beauty.

Every place is different from others, and that attracts me a lot.

Mother nature is an enormous canvas where she has represented a portrait of authentic attraction.

Neither attraction can be compared; with mother nature's beauty; because; this is a natural example of creativity.

All the experiences I am gathering are my lifetime achievements.

IMG-20210330-WA0009.jpg

I like to request you all, my dear friends, do those things which can make you happy.

One day we all have to take a leave from life. Before that, accumulate all the things for you which can make you cheer.

So that no regrets are left behind of us, about our life, and we can take our ultimate breathe happily.

IMG-20210330-WA0007.jpg

That's all for today. I wish you all a happy life. Enjoy your time and do whatever can make you happy.

Tomorrow again, I will try to share my moments with you all. Till then, I take your leave.

IMG-20210330-WA0006.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency