Thirsty

Hope everybody is doing well. I wish all the best. I will present to you today with a different topic. In fact, the pictures I took yesterday and I will try to explain those pictures. Hopefully, my readers have a good point It takes.


Since we humans feel as thirsty as we are, we feel as hungry. At the end of the day, all the other animals have the same hunger, they also have the same thirst.But there is a difference we can say our things easily and we can try to achieve it easily but they are not animals so they are forced to try a lot.
These pictures of yesterday happened to me when I went to the kitchen yesterday afternoon.Although I take things in stride and try not focus too much on the problem.In fact there is no door in our kitchen so I was able to enter the kitchen very easily and there was no noise. When I went and saw this scene, I tried to stay still for a long time.
Basically the thing behind going to the kitchen is that when I came out of the kitchen I left the kitchen water tap on.There was a window next to the kitchen and it was so empty that the cat could easily get inside the kitchen from the outside and he was trying to drink the water from the tap whatever caught my eye and I tried it to capture the camera.
20210228_111411-01.jpeg

20210228_111401-01.jpeg

20210228_111349-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency