My Introduction post for Hive

DSCN4555 (2) (1).JPG

Dear Readers,
Here is my first post for this platform. Before entering, I would like to give a self-introduction. I was born in Tollygunge(Kolkata), West Bengal. I have one younger sister who lives in Hyderabad.
I studied in three different schools- The first school name was 'Vidya Bharati.'
The Second school name was 'New Alipore Multipurpose High School.'
Finally, the third school name was 'Ballygunge government high school'(BGHS). Let me tell you the great writer and director, Satyajit Roy' was a student of BGHS, those who didn't know him let me tell you he is the creator of Feluda and received an Oscar Award for 'lifetime achievement.'
After completion of my schooling, I complete my graduation from Calcutta University. I have done my post-graduation from 'Symbiosis International'(Pune) and completed my MBA.

While pursuing MBA was also doing a job in Kolkata.
My first job was in(DCPL)development concerns Pvt. Ltd. It was my part-time job for my pocket money.
My next job was in Bhopal; I was there marketing Rath Banaspati. That was an ongoing project call during my MBA.
Then I joined NDTV(new Delhi television). At that time- it was known as ITV(Independent Television).
My older Cousin brother at that time was working in the pharma industry. He forces me to join the pharma industry.
First, I joined DWD pharmaceuticals in Kolkata, where I worked as a medical representative for 3yrs.
After 3yrs, I joined IPCA Laboratories Ltd in Kolkata. I worked there for 14yrs. I joined this company as a medical representative, but lately, I got promoted to manager.
After that, I joined another new company Molekule India Pvt. Ltd. I was joined there as an eastern Zonal head, but then I became the head of all India.
Then I transferred to Bombay(now Mumbai), then I joined another company called Eminox. I was in Mumbai for 4-5 yrs. Then I came back to Kolkata and decided to run my own company.
Now I created my own pharma company. Still, I am with my own company.

IMG-20210224-WA0014 (1).jpg

I am a sports-loving person. I love all types of sports. But a few of which I didn't understand much. They are golf, billiards, chess, rugby, polo.
My favorite sports are respectively Football, Cricket, table-tennis, lawn tennis, hockey, freestyle boxing.
My second Hobby- I love to watch films.
My third Hobby- I love to listen to songs.
In my leisure time, I love to sleep a lot.
My favourite color is red.But, I didn't like; bright red but I like the different shades of red.

IMG_0080 (2).JPG

If I will get an opportunity to travel, I would like; to go to visit a forest. Because I love; to observe wildlife. I also love my simple Bengali home cooking food.
That is all about me.

IMG_0109 (1).JPG

Last would like to say do everything in your life honestly.
Whatever the person does, he should or, she should do it in their complete heart out. And be truthful to yourself; You need not be truthful to others. That will help you to sleep peacefully.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency