Lazy afternoon

A lazy afternoon is a very annoying thing. Because I don't want to spend time in this time and feel very lonely.Although I fall asleep at this time every day, today I don’t know why I suddenly woke up and haven't slept since, so I'm awake.


I walked around the house for a long time and once I went out I saw it was very hot so I went inside again.One thing to note is that when you feel very lonely, the times seem to get longer and longer for you.
Although the pictures are symbolic, the ones I use for my content are actually lazy afternoons. I think poets and writers have spent a lot of time writing poetry and literature. I have heard that poets like to spend a lot of time alone and they try to be lonely, especially if they choose such a lazy afternoon.Anyway, at the moment I feel very lonely. I don't want to be a poet or a literary person, but I want to write a small content and leave it as a memory.
received_857363704843896.jpeg

received_2915632768764191.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency