Didn't sleep all night for him

Sometimes his annoyance feels good but again the extra annoyance I sometimes have a hard time accepting as I did last night.He doesn't always do that, but I'm worried about why he did it last night.


When I was looking for him in the morning, I saw him standing on the window sill and feeling a little uncomfortable. I realized that something was wrong with him.In fact, a few days ago I bought him a beautiful belt around his neck and put two rings on it so that the rings would sound when he was walking.
It was really hard for me to understand because this ring was so hard for him to understand.When I woke up in the morning and went to her and when I brought her to me I saw that some part of her throat was swollen and I realized that the ring was actually a problem for her. I finally untied the ring from his throat and soon after he opened it he was getting some relief. Anyway I tried to keep him all right.
received_2862982080615037.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency