Dates

Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. Happy Ramadan to all and to those who fast all day, however I do not want to talk too much about it. And the thing I want to talk about is the date. And dates are a very important fruit for everyone. I think this fruit is very good in all respects because it has a lot of vitamins and other ingredients.


There are many types of dates available in our country and the most interesting thing is that these dates are good to eat. These dates can be eaten raw and can be eaten when ripe. However, it is not a local date What comes from outside and the biggest thing is that these dates are very different from the native dates.
Since my darling is involved in the medical profession, the people of the pharmaceutical company give him various gifts at this time and the biggest thing is that this month of Ramadan he actually gets a lot of gifts There were a lot of dates from the representative anyway and I basically gave these dates to my relatives and left some for us.However, these dates can be understood by looking at the dates outside and it is a lot of fun to eat. As far as I know, the name of this date is Mariyam.
20210414_155148-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency