Sweet childhood- a golden chapter of human life.

A bit of childhood
DSC_0063.jpg

DeviceLocationDate
Nikon D5600West Bengal University12,09,2019

Life has some important chapters which everyone have to go through.Childhood is the most important chapter of them.It is called golden time of life.This boy is about 13 years old.He is a village boy.It was a summer afternoon.I went there for just like that wandering.Then I met this boy.He was trying to run the cycle.By-cycle is a element which shows the ultimate system of balance.

The boy looked at my camera very egarly.I asked him to be captured.He agreeds and I took his picture.He became very delightful.It was a nice gift to me because nothing is more precious gift than a sweet smile.

THANKS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency