RE: Event 5 is over, 6 has started | + SEASON RANKING | Become a winner!

Congrats @thedoc07 ! I'm sad to see my bro @lorddiablo lose the #1 spot, but I bet he already felt lonely up there so he let others play a bit. 😄

I discovered a bug, but I couldn't recreate it, so maybe it was something on my side. I got stuck in a side-view, and couldn't move into the front position the bang to coins, I had to do it from the side (it was actually easier that way, lol). And when zombies came in I couldn't turn towards them and kill them, so they killed me. And then when 2nd game started, everything was normal...

Thanks @powerpaul for your amazing work, and I'm happy that I continue climbing up the leaderboard ladder - nice and steady. ❤️

!PGM !LOL !gif amazing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency