My first ever prize win at Bro Bang game - by @pero82

image.png


Hello everyone! Pozdrav svima!

Today I received my first ever prize for playing the Bro Bang game! I finished 10th in last event and ended up with the prize of 0.1 SWAP.HIVE, where the top prize was amazing 5 SWAP.HIVE! You can find all the info about this event on this 👉LINK👈.

image.png


If you didn't know, Bro Bang is a new browser game on HIVE (still in beta phase), made by CryptoCompany CEO (game still under development) and the Bro Fund.

You can find the game on this link:

https://app.cryptocompany.ceo/brobang/


This is actually a mini-game within the CryptoCompany CEO game that developers published as an entertainment during the waiting period for the main game. You will be able to find it in the main game too, when it goes live.

Your goal in this game is to BANG COINS (not Bros 😆) - you have to hit as many targets as you can without missing. Every miss takes out 1 life (and you start the game with 3 lives). As you progress targets start coming up more quickly and it gets harder to hit them. There are many funny and interesting details I won't mention here, I will let you find out about them yourself.

image.png


As I mentioned at the start, there are fun ranking events going on, where prizes have actual monetary value (SWAP.HIVE), so you won't be banging in vain if you decide to try out this game.

image.png


As the game is still in BETA phase, you need an access code to be able to play. There are three ways how you can get the Access Code to be able to play this great game:

  1. You have to have enough CCPower to be rank Silver 2 (how to get that rank and what are perks of different ranks can be found 👉HERE👈)
  2. If you are a 99-er (one of the first 99 users)
  3. If you had a CCDPACK in your wallet at the time of the first game release (December 7th 2023) - this is how I got the access code

I suggest to all of you who haven't, to try out this game, it's really simple, yet addictive - I'm always playing "just one more round before I go to sleep"... 😝


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency