[ENG/ESP] Moon, my greatest treasure/ Luna, mi mayor tesoro


IMG_20210525_225300_237.jpg

Greetings, beautiful community, the day I come to leave my participation in the OCD Community Boost Contest # 12: Highlighting the pets of the hive. In this they invite us to talk about our pets and answer some questions.

Saludos linda comunidad, el día vengo a dejar mi participación en el concurso de impulso comunitario de OCD n.°12: Destacando las mascotas de la colmena. En este nos invitan a hablar sobre nuestras mascotas y a responder algunas preguntas.

My pet is called Luna, I chose this name since I am a lover of the satellite that lights up our nights, I find it so cute. When my uncle gave me a gray and white pitbull, I did not hesitate to call her for something that I never tire of admiring, besides that she seems to me as beautiful as the moon.


PicsArt_05-25-10.47.00.jpg

Mi mascota se llama Luna, escogí este nombre ya que soy una amante del satélite que alumbra nuestras noches, me parece tan hermoso. Cuando mi tío me regalo a una perrita de raza pitbull de pelaje gris con blanco, no dude en llamarla como algo que no me canso de admirar, además de que ella me parece tan bella como la Luna.

The funniest thing that happened to me with Luna was that one day I wanted to take pictures with her and I had just bathed her, but when I called her to take our photos, she ran out and hid under a plant, it caused me a lot of grace, that day she did not want to take herself photos apparently, it took me a lot to get it out of there, but in the end I succeeded and we were able to take some beautiful photos.


IMG_20210525_230647.jpg

Lo más divertido que me pasó con Luna, fue que un día yo quería tomarme fotos con ella y la acababa de bañar, pero cuando la estaba llamando para tomarnos las fotos ella salió corriendo y se escondió debajo de una planta, me causó mucha gracia, ese día ella no quería tomarse fotos al parecer, me costó mucho sacarla de ahí, pero al final lo logré y pudimos tomarnos unas lindas fotos.

Luna's favorite food is the Ringo dog for puppies, this is ideal for her since she is only 1 year old, and her favorite food provides her with a lot of protein to keep her healthy and strong. When I'm serving the food it starts to run around the house, and when I have it ready, I go with her plate and she sits down and waits for me to put it on the floor to start eating.


IMG_20210525_230719.jpg

La comida favorita de Luna es la perrarina para cachorros Ringo, ésta es ideal para ella ya que sólo tiene 1 año de edad, y su comida favorita le aporta muchas proteínas para mantenerla sana y fuerte. Cuando estoy sirviendo la comida empieza a correr al rededor de toda la casa, y cuando ya la tengo lista, que voy con su plato se sienta y espera a que lo coloqué en el suelo para comenzar a comer.

What motivated me to have Luna was that that had always been my dream, to have a puppy, to care, love and take responsibility, all this has given me Luna, a new sense of responsibility and a great love that has awakened what I feel for her. Luna is a great companion, she is very important in my life, since she came to her she changed her for the better, and everything has been incredible.


IMG_20210525_230655.jpg

Lo que me motivo a tener a Luna, fue que ese siempre había sido mi sueño, tener un perrito, del cual cuidar, amar y hacerme responsable, todo eso me lo ha dado Luna, un nuevo sentido de responsabilidad y ha despertado el gran amor que siento por ella. Luna es una gran compañera, es muy importante en mi vida, desde que llegó a ella la cambió para bien, y todo ha sido increíble.

Luna loves to give me kisses, she always makes me laugh, she is very affectionate, when I am near her she always starts to give me affection, it is something that makes me very happy.


IMG_20210525_230737.jpg

A Luna le encanta darme besitos, siempre me hace reír, es muy cariñosa, cuando estoy cerca de ella siempre empieza a darme amor, es algo que me pone realmente feliz.

She also loves to say hello, when you say "Luna say hello" she will immediately give you her paw to say hello.


IMG_20210525_230711.jpg

También le encanta saludar, al decirle "Luna saluda" inmediatamente ella te dará su patita para saludarte.

Today while we were taking photos, he raised his paw to my hand and started kissing my head, I thought it was something really beautiful.


IMG_20210525_230702.jpg

El día de hoy mientras nos tomábamos fotos, subió su patita a mi mano y me empezó a besar la cabeza, me pareció algo realmente hermoso.

Luna is an amazing, beautiful and intelligent dog, I am very happy that she came into my life.


IMG_20210525_231732.jpg

Luna es una perrita increíble, hermosa e inteligente, me alegra mucho el hecho de que ella haya llegado a mi vida.

Contest/Concurso


IMG_20210525_232351.jpg

Gracias por leerme, nos vemos en mi siguiente publicación @yohaale

Thank you reading, see you in my next post @yohaale

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency