This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Zeus pasea sin correa



zz6r3Nm0yzDL5bZt_Julians_20240919_202832_0000.webp
kOkCKaZPaeovNELO_20240919_181017.webp
a1gvLA0OktsnHyJG_20240919_181006.webp
BypdrJX709KDEtCx_20240919_174218.webp
3LDoyzBQmwztXI1a_20240919_174215.webp
4DutkW4nPPNEjKNA_20240919_174211.webp
iiwY8ttYfOBveHXR_20240919_174227.webp
Tk4sL8cMHeVmC4eJ_20240919_205023.webp

ESPAÑOL

Saludos amigos Liketu and Hivepets

Me presento soy Zeus y hoy seré el portavoz de mi propio post, saben hace un par de días estuve algo malito del estomago y por eso estaba inapetente y sin ánimos, pero saben que me devuelve el animo de inmediato, dar un buen paseo por el barrio y más si puedo andar libremente y no guiado por el paso lento de mi tía o de mi madre @oscarly.

Para hacerlas entrar en razón doy fuertes tirones de la correa, mi tía Yetsimar hoy tuvo una buena idea para variar, me llevó a pasear y me dejó andar sin correa la mayor parte del paseo y solo me llevó con ella en la parte donde hay tráfico de automóviles, pues íbamos a comprar algo de carne para mi y mis primos Julián y Rubén y saben que, la mayor parte del camino de deje mordiendo el polvo, pero no crean que soy un mal amigo, me devolvía a darle porras para que siguiera mi paso.

Sin más les dejare disfrutar de las capturas que hizo mientras me seguía a la distancia. Muchos besos para todos! Los quiero mucho

Muchas gracias por leer y hasta la próxima!

InShot_20240919_204231373.gif

imagen.png

ENGLISH

Greetings Liketu and Hivepets friends

I am Zeus and today I will be the spokesman of my own post, you know a couple of days ago I was a bit sick to my stomach and that's why I had no appetite and no spirit, but you know what gives me back my spirit immediately, a good walk around the neighbourhood and more if I can walk freely and not guided by the slow pace of my aunt or my mother @oscarly.

Today my aunt Yetsimar had a good idea for a change, she took me for a walk and let me walk without a leash for most of the walk and only took me with her in the part where there is car traffic, because we were going to buy some meat for me and my cousins Julián and Rubén and you know what, most of the way I was left biting the dust, but don't think that I am a bad friend, I would go back to give her a bit of encouragement so that she would keep up my pace.

Without further ado I'll let you enjoy the captures he made while he was following me from a distance. Many kisses to all of you! I love you all very much

Thanks you so much for reading and see you next time!

Traducción Deepl.com

imagen.png