Puppy dog week.

IMG_20220410_141901387.jpg

IMG_20220410_141854019.jpg

The other day this crazy guy decided he wanted to dump a bunch of garbage right here at the park where we stay at and I think that guy ran away because there was a big huge large German Shepherd in the car.

I think he got really scared of big huge teeth and the phenomenal radar tracking ears.

Yep that guy ran like a little rabbit but my dad wouldn't let me chase him.

The guy ended up driving really wild down the road trying to get away and as we started driving after him he hit a bump in the road doing 80 and must have hurt his vehicle.

Well puppy dogs are able to stop illegal dumpers.

And they dumped a bunch of glass around. Which could hurt my poor little paws.

Well we've been working really hard at throwing our investments on the puppy dog account here and I think we are doing phenomenal.

Starting now to consolidate funds and shift them over to help us really grow.

Super excited and are LVL token and the LVL diesel pool is treating us phenomenally we are over 10,000 LVL now I do believe.

It's pretty amazing that puppy dogs get to have such amazing investments.

It's getting to be warmer temperatures which means it's not so cold but it's definitely raining a lot so I can't go roll around in the mud because if I do that I get into trouble.

It really sucks because I love splashing in the water but it takes forever to me to dry out

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency