Early Morning Dog Walking - Best Moments - Gallery

Hoy saque a pasear a mis perros como es costumbre solo que esta vez lleve conmigo mi gopro.


Today I walked my dogs outside as usual only this time I took my gopro with me.

GOPR0712.jpg

GOPR0685.jpg

Al llegar al baldío mas cercano comenzaron a oler cada planta y a orinar cualquier arbusto que se encontraran en su camino.


Upon reaching the nearest wasteland they began to smell each plant and urinate any bushes that were in their way.

GOPR0688.jpg

Incluso el perro de mi cuadra "negro" me siguió y se unió a paseo matutino.


Even the dog on my block "black" followed me and joined me for a morning walk.

GOPR0686.jpg

GOPR0700.jpg

Todos parecían divertirse y disfrutar del momento mas esperado del día incluso yo.


Everyone seemed to be having fun and enjoying the moment, including me.

GOPR0695.jpg

GOPR0698.jpg

GOPR0715.jpg

GOPR0705.jpg

GOPR0714.jpg

GOPR0723.jpg

Me gusta ver que la pasen bien alrededor de todo el lugar, escondiéndose y revolcándose entre todas las hierbas.


I like to see them having a good time around the whole place, hiding and wallowing among all the herbs.

GOPR0728.jpg

GOPR0730.jpg

GOPR0737.jpg

GOPR0683.jpg

GOPR0742.jpg

Ese día no pensaba que fueran a salir tan buenas las fotos, ya que fue una idea que me surgió 5 minutos antes de salir y al estar editándolas me gustaron bastante que decidí compartirlas con todos ustedes, espero las disfruten tanto como lo lo hice.


That day I did not think the photos would come out so good, since it was an idea that came to me 5 minutes before leaving and when I was editing them I liked them so much that I decided to share them with all of you, I hope you enjoy them as much as I did.


Cámara: GoPro Hero 8
Lente: Gran Angular
Editor: Lightroom


foto-perfil-peakd-viviendo-libre-superbaja.png

Encuéntrame aquí:

Instagram

Peakd

Odysee

Twitter

Youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency