This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I am Lili-Soy Lili[ENG-ESP]

Hello, today I asked my father for permission to tell my story. My name is Lili, I am a rottweiler of more than 2 years old and although it seems that I lie I don't. I was born different, but that didn't make me unhappy. I was born different, but that didn't make me unhappy. This is the summary of my two years.
My arrival to this world was not very easy, I competed with 12 siblings at birth, all were stronger and more energetic than me, unlike me, who was born as the smallest and weakest of the litter, which forced me to always be away from them because they pushed me and I could not reach to breastfeed my mother.

Hola hoy le pedí permiso a mi padre para contar mi historia. Me llamo Lili, soy una rottweiler de más de 2 años y aunque parezca que miento no lo hago. Nací diferente, pero eso no me hizo ser infeliz. Este es el resumen de mis dos añitos.
Mi llegada a este mundo no fue muy fácil, competía con 12 hermanos al nacer, todos eran más fuertes y enérgicos que yo, al contrario de mí, que nací siendo la más pequeña y débil de la camada, lo que me obligo a siempre estar alejada de ellos porque me empujaban y no lograba alcanzar para lactar de mi madre.


As a result of this I demanded more attention from my human parents, so they began to give me milk in a more personal way, leaving me alone with my mother, it was the only time I could feed myself without having to struggle to survive. As the days went by, they realized that I had my physical differences, that I was not just born small and weak. They named me Lili after Lilliput in allusion to the novel Guilliver's Travels, a city where small men lived.

A raíz de esto demande más atención de mis padre humanos, así que empezaron a darme la leche de una forma más personal, dejándome a solas con mi mamá, era el único momento en el que podía alimentarme por mi misma sin tener que luchar por sobrevivir. Al pasar de los días se percataron que tenía mis diferencias físicas bien marcadas, que no era simplemente que nací pequeña y débil. Me nombraron Lili por Liliput en alusión a la novela Los viajes de Guilliver, ciudad donde vivían los hombres pequeños.

I was growing up and my siblings were leaving my side one by one, I was lucky enough to stay with my parents, when they saw my condition they decided to keep one more even though there were already three of them, and with me 4. The decision was a family one since they all had to take care of me. They fought by my side from the beginning, giving me all the attention so my first visit to the vet did not take long, they had to deworm me and give me my vaccinations, especially the Pentavalent, to be able to get ahead and not get sick.

Fui creciendo y mis hermanos se iban yendo uno a uno de mi lado, yo corrí con la suerte de poder quedarme junto a mis padres, ellos al ver mi condición decidieron quedarse con uno más a pesar de que ya eran tres, y conmigo 4. La decisión fue familiar ya que todos tenían que estar pendiente de mí. Lucharon desde el principio a mi lado, dándome todas las atenciones por lo que mi primera visita al veterinario no se prolongó mucho, tenían que desparasitarme y ponerme mis vacunas, en especial la Pentavalente, para poder salir adelante y no enfermarme.

At the vet they diagnosed my differences and my treatments, but of course, it turns out to be allergic, one more thing for the list, I lived my first months taking antihistamines to combat my allergies.
Time went by and I started to grow older, now I have limitations but I am healthy and happy to be able to play a lot. I am thankful because if I had not been with them from the beginning I would not have survived, even though they told me that I would not walk, or that I would have motor limitations, that they would have to sacrifice me, my parents focused on giving me a quality of life and ignored the comments. They fed me with a lot of calcium and gave me my daily therapies, I no longer need them because my bones are now stronger.

En el veterinario me diagnosticaron mis diferencias y mis tratamientos, pero claro está, resulte ser alérgica, una cosa más para la lista, viví mis primeros meses tomando antiestaminicos para combatir mis alergias.
Sigue pasando el tiempo y empecé a cumplir años, actualmente tengo limitaciones pero estoy sana y feliz de poder jugar mucho. Doy gracias porque de no estar con ellos desde un principio no hubiera sobrevivido, a pesar de que me dijeran que no caminaría, o que tendría limitaciones motoras, que tendrían que sacrificarme, mis padres se concentraron en darme una calidad de vida e hicieron caso omiso de los comentarios. Me alimentaron con mucho calcio y me hacían mis terapias a diario, ya no las necesito porque mis huesos ya se fortalecieron.

I have a friend that I have always been with, a toy hippo. He was given to me when I could barely bite him and lay next to him, now I can bite him and play with him. I will leave you some pictures so you can get to know me and leave me your comments bye bye 🐶👋.

Tengo un amigo con el que siempre he estado, un hipopótamo de juguete. Me lo dieron cuando apenas podía morderlo y me acostaba a su lado, ahora sí puedo morderlo y jugar con él. Les dejare unas fotos para que me conozcan y me dejen sus comentarios adiós 🐶👋.


Hello my user name is @verdaguer, since I was a child I have been raised with dogs so I have a special bond with them. Lili is a dog that suffers from: Rickets, among others, it has not been easy to get the dog to lead the life she leads today. She has a specific diet and monthly care, but she is still a living being that appreciates and understands what you do for her. Domestic pets create bonds and help you to release stress and empathize with many things from childhood and as an adult, so much so that they are used in therapies with people with depression, visually impaired, fire dogs, police, in the army, Togo and Balto dogs famous for the Great Race of Mercy, even in the space race there was a dog named Laika.

Hola mi nombre de usuario es @verdaguer, desde niño me he criado con perros por lo que tengo un vínculo especial con ellos. Lili es una perra que sufre de: Raquitismo, entre otras, no ha sido fácil lograr que la perrita pueda llevar la vida que lleva hoy en día. Lleva una alimentación específica y cuidados mensuales muy grandes, pero no deja de ser un ser vivo que agradece y entiende lo que uno hace por ella. Las mascotas domesticas crean vínculos y te ayudan a liberar estrés y a empatizar con muchas cosas desde la niñez y siendo adulto, tanto es así que son utilizadas en terapias con personas con depresión, débiles visuales, perros bomberos, policías, en el ejército, los perros Togo y Balto famosos por la Gran carrera de la misericordia, hasta en la carrera espacial existió un perro llamado Laika.


While not everyone understands what it is to have a pet, many will understand why they are named man's best friend. You will see that it will become more and more common to share content like this with the community. One of my ideas for the future is to create in the beginning a place for homeless animals to have access to a plate of food and better living conditions, to be able to reintegrate into a family no matter if they are puppies or adult dogs, and maybe if life allows me to sow seeds of hope in other parts of the world for all kinds of animals in need along with my wife. I want to thank you always for reading what I publish, each vote of you gives me the opportunity to take a step further to achieve my projects, thanks to Hive, thanks to all of you and above all thanks to my parents for always instilling in me such a special feeling as love for animals.

Si bien no todos entienden qué es tener una mascota, muchos entenderán por qué son nombrados los mejores amigos del hombre. Verán que se hará un poco habitual compartirles contenido de este tipo con la comunidad. Una de mis ideas a futuro es poder crear en inicio un lugar para que animales sin techo tengan acceso a un plato de comida y mejores condiciones de vida, poder reintegrarse a una familia sin importar que sean cachorros o perros adultos, y quizás si la vida me lo permite ir sembrando semillas de esperanza en otras partes del mundo para todo tipo de animales que lo necesiten junto a mi mujer. Quiero agradecerles siempre por leer lo que publico, cada voto de ustedes me da la oportunidad de dar un paso más a lograr mis proyectos, gracias a Hive gracias a todos ustedes y sobre todo gracias a mis padres por siempre inculcarme un sentimiento tan especial como es el amor por los animales.

ESPENG
TRADUCTORTRADUCTOR
DeepL translateDeepL translate
------------------------
FotosPhotos
Mi autoriaBe Myself
------------------------
EdicionEdition
Canva version GratuitaCanva free version