Let me sleep on halloween night! 😾 - ENG/ESP

Image edited by me in Canva with their free supplies.


The night of Halloween 🎃, I wake up quietly and leave my room to go to the living room, there I see little Gizmi sleeping on the beige rotating couch, as she normally does. When I see her I say "Hello little Gizmi", when she hears me, she starts to roll around softly and then goes back to her sleeping position. I found it so adorable that I went to get my cell phone to take some pictures of her, big mistake.

La noche de Halloween 🎃, me levanto tranquilamente y salgo de mi cuarto para dirigirme a la sala, ya ahí veo a la pequeña Gizmi durmiendo en el sofá giratorio beige, como normalmente lo hace. Al verla le digo "Hola pequeña Gizmi", ella al escucharme empieza a girar tiernamente para luego volver a ponerse en posición de dormir. Me pareció tan adorable que fui a buscar mi celular para tomarle algunas fotos, grave error.

With my cell phone 📱 in hand I return to the living room ready to take the pictures, but when I was about to start the photo session with Gizmi, she changes her position. She covers herself and her gaze begins to change from tender to threatening, her eyes light up going from light green to bright yellow and a dark aura begins to emanate from her. A shiver ran through my body, I had never seen her like that.

Ya con mi celular 📱 en la mano regreso a la sala dispuesta a tomar las fotos, pero cuando iba a empezar con la sesión fotográfica a Gizmi, ella cambia de posición. Se cubre y su mirada empieza a cambiar de tierna a una amenazante, sus ojos se encienden pasando de su color verde claro a un amarillo brillante y un aura oscura comienza a emanar de ella. Un escalofrío recorrió mi cuerpo, nunca la había visto así.

Gizmi was constantly changing positions, his gaze denoted more and more madness, his eyes were shining bulging and the atmosphere was getting heavier and heavier. "Grrrr meeeeeewwwwww grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr", were the sounds coming out of his mouth, I didn't know what she was saying but it sounded terrifying.

Mientras Gizmi cambiaba de posición constantemente, su mirada denotaba cada vez más locura, sus ojos brillaban saltones y el ambiente se ponía cada vez más pesado. "Grrrr miaaaauuuuu grrrrrrrrr", eran los sonidos que salían de su boca, no sabía qué decía pero sonaba aterrador.

From one moment to the other a mist began to appear, various types of insects 🕷️ began to emerge out of nowhere and surrounded little Gizmi, she kept rolling around and her menacing eyes glowed brighter and brighter. When she stood still, her claws came out and...

De un momento a otro una neblina empezó a vislumbrarse, diversos tipos de bichos 🕷️ empezaron a aparecer de la nada y rodearon a la pequeña Gizmi, ella no dejaba de dar vueltas y sus ojos amenazantes brillaban cada vez más. Cuando se quedó quieta, sus garras salieron a relucir y...


She starts screaming "Meeeewwwww meeeewwww Grrrrr", his screams sound intense and hoarse, his aura becomes darker and darker and bright lights like thunders start to appear around her, I get scared, I don't understand, what's going on?, I feel she is casting some kind of evil spell, did Gizmi have powers?

A spirit 👻 popped out of nowhere leaving me speechless, I stood cold looking at him without moving, when suddenly he starts saying "your cat is telling you not to take pictures of her when she doesn't want to, just let her sleep", I kept staring at the spirit, "you released the feline fury that shows up sometimes on Halloween night, just don't do it again", I nervously nodded my head and the spirit disappeared.

I turned to look at little Gizmi, she was already calmer, I gave her some affection and told her I wouldn't take her pictures again if she didn't want to, I think she understood me 😅.

Empieza a gritar "Meeeewwwww meeeewwww Grrrrr", sus gritos suenan intensos y roncos, su aura cada vez se torna más negra y luces brillantes como truenos empiezan a aparecer a su alrededor, me asusto, no entiendo, ¿qué está pasando?, siento que está lanzando algún tipo de maleficio, ¿acaso Gizmi tenía poderes?

Un espíritu 👻 apareció de la nada dejándome sin palabras, me quede fría mirándolo sin moverme, cuando de repente empieza a decir "tu gata te está diciendo que no le tomes fotos cuando no quiere, que la dejes dormir", yo seguía mirando al espíritu fijamente, "desataste la furia felina que se muestra algunas veces la noche de Halloween, solo no lo vuelvas a hacer", nerviosa asentí con la cabeza y el espíritu desapareció.

Gire para mirar a la pequeña Gizmi, ya se encontraba más tranquila, le hice cariño y le dije que no le volvería a tomar fotos sino quería, creo que me entendió 😅.


This is my participation in the Halloween contest promoted by the Hive Pets community, a little late, but there are still 2 days left hehe 🤭. I feel that maybe it's a bit simple because I've been busy and I couldn't dress up my cats (I have 3) but I liked how the story turned out, it has its touch of humor and terror, I hope you guys like it 🤓.

Esta es mi participación en el concurso de Halloween promovido por la comunidad de Hive Pets, un poco tarde, pero aún faltan 2 días jeje 🤭. Siento que tal vez es un poco simple porque he estado ocupada y no pude disfrazar a mis gatas (tengo 3) pero me ha gustado como me ha quedado la historia, tiene su toque de humor y terror, espero a ustedes les guste 🤓.



Photos taken with my Redmi 8 cell phone


┌───── •ˋˏ ༻✿༺ ˎˊ• ─────┐
All the images in the publication are
of my authorship. Header, banners and separator
created by me in Canva. Custom avatar
created by me in Bitmoji.
└────── •✿• ──────┘


☮️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency