I only know that I know nothing 😺😻😻😹 Solo sé que no sé nada 😺😻😻😹

IMG_9102 copia.jpg

Hello feline friends

Today I am here posing for the studio photos.
haha studio photos, if this can be called a studio photo, I'm in the kitchen on top of a black cloth, with a spotlight from a desk light and the room is dark.

Hola amigos felinos

Hoy estoy aquí posando para las fotos de estudio.
jajá fotos de estudio, si a esto se puede llamar foto de estudio, estoy en la cocina encima de una tela negra, con un foco de una luz de escritorio y la habitación a oscuras.

IMG_8993 copia.jpg
They say that this way my white color stands out more, but I am no longer that little kitten that stayed still, now I have other interests.
Dicen que así resalta más mi color blanco, pero ya no soy esa gatita pequeña que se quedaba quieta, ahora tengo otros intereses.

IMG_9095 copia.jpg

I do all this so that the kitten I met last week sees that I am a good match.

I have fallen in loveeeee 😻😻😺😹Me he enamoradoooooo 😻😻

Todo esto lo hago para que el gatito que conocí la semana pasada vea que soy un buen partido.

I have fallen in loveeeee 😻😻😺😹Me he enamoradoooooo 😻😻

IMG_8998 copia.jpg
I only know that I do not know anything, not a meow, of course he was a free feline that can roam the streets and enjoy the countryside. That's why I don't know whether to drink.
Solo sé que no sé nada, ni un maullido, claro él era un felino libre que puede recorrer las calles y disfrutar del campo. Por eso no sé si darme a la bebida.

IMG_9025 copia.jpg

For now they have only given me water since I am already old for love but not like that to drink. The glass is attractive, I can concentrate on the water and think if a love that doesn't even know me is worth waiting for.
Por ahora solo me han puesto agua ya que para el amor ya tengo edad pero no así para beber. La copa es atractiva, puedo concentrarme en el agua y pensar si merece la pena esperar un amor que ni me conoce.

IMG_9028 copia.jpg

I think I'll go through everything and stay back here, watching
Creo que pasaré de todo y me quedaré aquí atrás, observando

IMG_9034 copia.jpg

Unrequited love affairs are very boring and the photo session is over.

I hope that next week I won't think about him anymore, I think I'll use my time to do some mischief, Txatxy don't think I'm sick.
Lur licks

Los asuntos de amores no correspondidos son muy aburridos y doy por finalizada la sesión de fotografías.

Espero que la semana que viene ya no piense en él, creo que utilizare mi tiempo para hacer alguna travesura, no piense Txatxy que estoy enferma.
Lametones Lur

IMG_8995 copia.jpg

To remember that it is our day the day of #caturday
A recordar que es nuestro día el día de #caturday

IMG_9066 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency