This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Today Bilbo returns to the dog school

IMG_4948.jpeg

Studying and socialization are an important part of my dogs' lives. Unfortunately, due to the summer heat, we had a long break in lessons. But now, when the autumn coolness has come, it's time to return to classes at the dog school.

Our schedule includes two visits per week: Tuesday and Friday. Of course, I would like my dogs to have more lessons, but the time and financial limit does not allow me to do it. Nevertheless, I try to organize everything in such a way as to cover as many of my favorites as possible.

For example, Bilbo will go to school this week. Next week I will study with him at home on my own, and Bucks will go to school. And so on. The system is important in this process. Without constant repetition and consolidation of skills at home on your own, even the best dog school will not give the desired effect.

IMG_4950.jpeg

Mouse will also go with us. But Mouse doesn't like to study. She will just walk.

IMG_5511.jpeg