Naughty ducks

image.png

Hi, my dear friends!

Well... So far it turns out that the duck and her eight ducklings will live with me. I certainly continue to look for a good home for them, but I do not trust the possible owners too much because I am afraid that they will simply eat my feathered babies. Such a fate for them is not at all included in my plans ...

But these ducks... I must say, sometimes they are just unbearable! For example, I could not understand how they make their way into that part of the yard where they absolutely do not belong! And today they robbed my cat! Yes, you read it right: THEY! ROBBED! CAT! It turns out that ducks love ... cat food. It's such a drug for ducks! Even under the threat of criminal prosecution, they will still steal it!

In general, I have no idea what I will do with this gang of ducks ....

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now