Amazing surprise and very very bad dogs

IMG_9953.JPG

Hi, my dear friends!

Well ... Another shelling and we again without electricity all day. Now I turned on the generator for a couple of hours to charge the gadgets and tell that we are fine no matter what.

My hyperastrums surprised me: they decided to bloom. It was an amazing surprise because they were supposed to do it in February. However, this world has become so strange that I am no longer surprised at anything. Instead, I enjoy the beautiful flowers in my home.

IMG_9950.JPG

IMG_9946.JPG

Today I audited the room where my pigeons live. What a blessing that I did not find new chicks! Probably, my talks about safe sex did them good and they stopped reproducing for a while. I have said many times that pigeons are those amazing birds that breed all year round. But if in the warm season they raise chicks quite successfully, then in winter they quickly get tired of freezing their ass and leave the chicks. And then I have to take them home and feed them porridge. This is not a very exciting activity, considering that I always do not have enough time.

IMG_5202.JPG

The dogs got hurt today for bad behavior, so they sit in their places and take offense at me. Here's a great idea! I can be offended too, because with their barking they almost called Satan out of the Underworld! Something happened to them today that they acted like a thousand devils. But it's quiet now. They sit in the corners and whisper about what a bitch I am 😈

IMG_9932.JPG

image.png

IMG_6559.JPG

IMG_9686.JPG

IMG_9685.JPG

Cat Katya is definitely the most manly creature in our house. While we are all doing the devil knows what, she is comfortably settled in a warm boiler room and sleeps.

IMG_9621.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency