GOOD MORNING FROM PARADISE & MY SLEEPING RABBIT

Guys, just look at this absolutely fantastic sky!

In Russia there is a proverb - a person that wakes up early gets the best from God.

When I see such beauty of nature around, I find the proof of these words.
I saw this sky early in the morning - at 5 a.m.

I went out to the balcony to meet the sunrise and get some positive sunny energy. And I got it from this sky masterpieces. I was starring at it with an open mouth. ALive it looked even more amazing, but I tried to catch the moment by my cam too.

IMG_8411.JPG

This suuny window was like a window to Paradise!

IMG_8412.JPG

IMG_8399.JPG

The sun was covered by clouds, but it was shining behind them, and it created a charming effect!

IMG_8398.JPG

IMG_8397.JPG

IMG_8396.JPG

When people see how many photos of sky, nature os someting tiny ut amazing I have, they say I'm crazy, because it's senseless and useless.

But I do think different. I was blind to this beauty a lot of years, and I didn't notice it at all.
Now I see beauty anywhere around, and I enjoy this peaceful feeling...

and my morning sleeping rabbit:)
She is active all night lonf, and in the morning she has a rest, so I had a chance to catch her;)

IMG_8387.JPG

IMG_8388.JPG

IMG_8386.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency