ES/ING LES PRESENTO A MI HERMOSA SOPHI❤️😊 ~ I INTRODUCE MY BEAUTIFUL SOPHI❤️😊 By @Stephi98


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 12.25.25 AM.jpeg

Hola mis queridos amigos de esta bella comunidad, me encanta saber que hay una comunidad especialmente para los amores de la casa como lo son nuestras mascotas, hoy quiero presentarles a mi bella gatita que lleva por nombre Sophi. Sophi llego a nuestras vidas una tarde que estaba compartiendo con mi pareja y muy chiquita se asomó a la puerta de la casa llorando y al escucharla de inmediato la fui a buscar.
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 6.53.54 PM (1).jpeg


Foto tomada el dia que la encontre
Photo taken the day I found it

Hello my dear friends of this beautiful community, I love knowing that there is a community especially for the loves of the house such as our pets, today I want to introduce you to my beautiful kitten named Sophi. Sophi came into our lives one afternoon that she was sharing with my partner and when she was very young she appeared at the door of the house crying and when I heard her I immediately went to look for her.



Luego de pasar el tiempo Sophi se fue adactando a nosotros, fue tomando confianza, nos tomo mucho cariño hasta el punto de querer vestirse y difrazarse 😄 y siempre esta presente con nosotros❤️.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 6.53.53 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 6.53.53 PM (3).jpeg
After spending time, Sophi began to adapt to us, she began to trust us, she took a lot of affection to the point of wanting to dress and dress up 😄 and she is always present with us❤️.



Sophi a demostrado ser una gatita leal y compresiva, siempre le a gustado dar abrazos y besos, y cuando tiene la oportunidad se queda a dormir para acompañarme en los momento que estoy triste, o cuando estoy en momentos de presion y estres, ella llega para aliviar ese momento de tension con sus ocurrencias 😊.
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 6.53.53 PM (2).jpeg
Sophi has proven to be a loyal and understanding kitten, she has always liked to give hugs and kisses, and when she has the opportunity she stays to sleep to accompany me when I am sad, or when I am in moments of pressure and stress, she comes to relieve that moment of tension with your occurrences 😊.



Despues de un año Sophi tiene su primer parto de 5 gatitos los cuales 3 de ellos murieron y los 2 que quedaron fueron hembras, Camila y Blanquita, blanquita fue dada en adopcion, y Camila se quedo con nosotros, camila actualmente ya tiene un año😊.
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 6.53.53 PM (1).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 7.47.05 PM.jpeg
After a year Sophi has her first delivery of 5 kittens, 3 of them died and the 2 that remained were females, Camila and Blanquita, Blanquita was given up for adoption, and Camila stayed with us, Camila is currently one year old😊 .



Sophi es una gatita alegre, ya con 2 años aproximadamente, le encanta tomarse fotos y entiende perfectamente el significado y las señales que le digo a la hora de fotografiarla😄.

Sophi is a happy kitten, already approximately 2 years old, she loves to take photos and perfectly understands the meaning and the signs that I tell her when photographing her😄.


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-29 at 6.53.54 PM.jpeg

El alimento que suelo darle a sophi es a base de proteinas por ejemplo Pollo, pescado, carne con su respectivo arroz o spaguetti, y de vez en cuando le doy su alimento para gatos, siempre me gusta variar su alimento para que no se aburra, le abministro sus vitaminas y su desparacitante para que se encuentre saludable al igual que Camila, Actualmente Sophi es una gatita muy activa y alegre le encanta jugar, pero no esta demas decir que le encanta dormir 😅.

GaticaFinal.gif

The food that I usually give Sophi is based on proteins, for example Chicken, fish, meat with its respective rice or spaghetti, and from time to time I give her her cat food, I always like to vary her food so that she does not get bored, I supply her vitamins and her dewormer so that she is healthy like Camila, Currently Sophi is a very active and cheerful kitten who loves to play, but it is not too much to say that she loves to sleep 😅.



Buenos mis amigos es todo por hoy, espero haya sido de su agradado conocer a mi bella Sophi. nos vemos en otra oportunidad, espero tengan una excelente noche, tarde o mañana, me encanta saber que existen comunidades como esta ya que me considero defensora y amante de los animales, si tuviera un superpoder seria el protegerlos a todos. Saludos mis amigos Hasta pronto😘.

Good my friends it is everything for today, I hope it was pleasant to meet my beautiful Sophi. See you another time, I hope you have an excellent night, afternoon or morning, I love knowing that there are communities like this since I consider myself a defender and lover of animals, if I had a super power it would be to protect them all. Greetings my friends See you soon😘.

Las fotos son de mi autoria tomadas con mi equipo Huawei Y6 2019, y editadas con el programa Canva, para traducir utilice traductor google.

The photos are of my authorship taken with my Huawei Y6 2019 equipment, and edited with the Canva program, to translate use google translator.


Final1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency