My Cat Is Healed! | Cat Daily Photos!


20220125_160856.jpg


Hello.

I was very upset when I learned that my cat had a urinary tract infection recently. They cannot talk like us and explain their problems. That's why I've always felt sensitive to animals. Fortunately, I had him treated before it was too late. He is like my child. Seeing him sick seriously upset me. When this disease arose, I began to think a lot more. My fear of losing him because of his age started to increase even more. I know that if something happens to him, there will be a huge void in my life. Still, I want to throw that thought far away from my mind. Let me throw it so far away that I don't want these bad thoughts to come again.

Merhabalar.

Kedimde geçtiğimiz günlerde idrar yolu enfeksiyonu olduğunu öğrendiğimde çok üzülmüştüm. Onlar bizler gibi konuşup dertlerini açıklayamıyorlar. Bu yüzden hayvanlara karşı her zaman hassas hissetmişimdir. Neyse ki çok geç kalmadan onu tedavi ettirdim. O benim çocuğum gibi. Onu hasta görmek beni ciddi anlamda üzdü. Bu hastalık ortaya çıktığında çok daha fazla düşünmeye başladım. Yaşından dolayı onu kaybetme korkum daha da artmaya başladı. Ona bir şey olursa hayatımda çok büyük bir boşluk olacak bunu biliyorum. Yine de bu düşüncesi zihnimden çok uzaklara savurmak istiyorum. Öyle uzaklara savurayım ki bir daha bu kötü düşünceler gelmesin istiyorum.


20220125_160739.jpg


Of course, we are all mortal and one day death will knock on our door. I'm not afraid of death, but the thought of leaving my loved ones scares me. It would be nice if we never lost our loved ones, wouldn't it? Ah anyway, without getting too deep into the drama, I want to share pictures of her in honor of my daughter's recovery. I am very lucky to know my daughter. Glad our paths crossed with him. He is a very special cat.

Tabi ki hepimiz ölümlüyüz ve bir gün ölüm bizim de kapımızı çalacak. Ölümden korkum yok ama sevdiklerimden ayrılma düşüncesi beni korkutuyor. Keşke hiç sevdiklerimizi kaybetmesek ne güzel olurdu değil mi? Ah neyse dram konulara çok fazla dalmadan kızımın iyileşme şerefine onun resimlerini paylaşmak istiyorum. Kızımı tanıdığım için çok şanslıyım. İyi ki yollarımız onunla kesişmiş. O çok özel bir kedi.


20220125_160849.jpg


She loves taking a nap by the window. While I sit on the sofa, he also leans on the top of the sofa and watches. Sometimes I fall asleep while watching and I cover it up by leaning on it. (mother heart at work). My cat loves being covered. In fact, he loves it so much that whenever we go to sleep, he goes under the covers and sleeps between my legs. Sometimes I think he'll suffocate there, but he's always content. :)

Cam kenarında şekerleme yapmaya bayılıyor. Ben koltukta otururken o da koltuğun tepesine uzanarak dışarıyı izler. Bazen de izlerken uyuya kalır ve bende dayanayarak üzerini örterim. (anne yüreği işte). Kedim üzerinin örtülmesini çok seviyor. Hatta o kadar çok seviyor ki ne zaman uyumaya yatağımıza gitsek yorganın altına girerek bacak aramda uyur. Bazen orada havasızlıktan boğulacağını düşünsem de o halinden her zaman memnun olur. :)


20220125_160839.jpg


By the way, it is a very nice feeling to sleep with him in the winter. Whenever my feet get cold, it comes under the duvet and warms my feet. That's my free heater! Sometimes I bribe him with wet food because of it. He has a special bond with me more than anyone else in the house. He always sleeps with me and stays asleep until I get out of bed. If I don't feel good that day and don't get out of bed, the room won't come out. The only thing getting him out of bed is food! (What a chubby cat, right?) Sometimes he can't stand to eat, he gets out of bed, but when he's full, he comes back immediately. Oh my chubby cat I love you so much.

Bu arada kışın onunla yatmak çok güzel bir duygu. Ne zaman ayaklarım üşüse yorgan altından girerek ayaklarımı ısıtıyor. Ücretsiz ısıtıcım o benim! Bazen bu yüzden ona yaş mama rüşveti veriyorum. Evde diğerlerinden çok bana karşı özel bir bağı var. Hep benimle uyur ve ben yataktan inene kadar uyumaya devam eder. Eğer o gün kendimi iyi hissetmez yataktan çıkmazsam oda çıkmaz. Onu yataktan çıkaran tek şey yemek! (ne kadar tombul bir kedi öyle değil mi? ) Bazen yemek yemek için dayanamaz yataktan iner ama karnını doyurunca hemen gelir. Ah benim tombul kedim seni çok seviyorum.


20220125_160818.jpg


I always wondered what you were thinking while you were taking a nap in front of the window. Sometimes their eyes are staring at the same place for a long time. I think he is thinking about the food he will eat at that time. I don't believe in the possibility that he's thinking about anything other than eating :)

Camın önünde şekerleme yaparken ne düşündüğünü hep merak etmişimdir. Bazen gözleri uzunca süre aynı yere dalıp gider. Bence o sırada yiyeceği yemeği düşünüyordur. Onun yemekten başka bir şey düşünüyor olma ihtimaline inanmıyorum :)



20220125_160803.jpg

I have to go and reward her with her favorite food for posing me so beautifully.

Bana böyle güzel pozlar verdiği için gidip onu sevdiği mama ile ödüllendirmeliyim.



Happy and Peaceful Days!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency