Qurator’s Photo Quest - Weird poses!

img_7144.jpeg

Hello to everyone,

If you follow my posts, you know that we adopt a cat with my husband. We have been a naughty cat for 5 months. Since she is small yet, she is very active. Shila always wants to play games. Even at one o'clock at night, she runs around the house like crazy. Of course, because my husband and I are working, we go home in the evening with no battery. That's why, sometimes, our game time with Shila is short.

img_7143.jpeg

I came across these poses of Shila while looking at the photos on my phone today. When I saw the photos, I got a big smile on my face. The photos are from about 4 months ago.

img_4415.heic

Shila liked to sleep on my lap when she was small. Unfortunately she doesn't do that much anymore. I am very sorry for this situation. She even wants to jump off me when I take it in my arms. I'm holding it hard.

img_4416.heic

When I saw the photos, I thought of the @qurator 's photo quest contest. I thought I should definitely share these photos. Cats are really weird animals. Shila's poses are also quite weird. Weird and funny. You do not think so?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency