Two tails - Baguio City Philippines

image.png


Two tails
Pet Supplies & Accessories


I had to go to this pet shop while waiting for my mom and siblings to pick me up because we were running out of cat litter. I was really amused by this shop because it was really spacious and organized. Before entering the shop, I had to log in my details, take my temperature and sanitize my hands.


image.png

They have most of the things here in this shop and I noticed that the food there was cheap, I still had cat and dog food so I didn't bother buying any. Most of the things that you need for a pet was there, from toys, pet accessories, treats, shampoo, litter, vitamins and etc. I actually took long, looking through this shop because I got distracted looking for things that I could buy.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
Here's what I ended up buying, I got some treats for my girlfriend's dog because he has been crazy lately where he would chew everything that he would see. This was to distract him.
image.png
This poop monster was the guy who needed those sticks. His name is Kylo and his half poodle and half Shih tzu. He's an obedient dog whenever there are treats but he's really crazy and wild.


image.png

This was the litter that I got for our cat. I'm not sure how effective is it compared to meowtech. I shall update you guys one time.

image.png

This is the king who uses the litter. Though there are times when he's really naughty. He would go inside my room and just pee at random places. What I really hate about his pee is the smell. It has a really distinct smell so I could differentiate it with our dogs.
image.png

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency