(Eng/Esp) Michu My Little Cat || Mi Gatita Michu

|Hello dear Hiver´s ❤️ || Hola queridos Hiver´s ❤️ |


How nice to have a community where we can express the love and intelligence of our pets, I tell you that I have 2 dogs and 1 cat that actually none has been mine as such, the dogs were given to my brother and the cat my mom brought her to the house so there were no mice, but I love animals and whenever I can I try to show them love to make them feel loved and at home.

Que bien poder tener una comunidad donde podamos expresar el amor y la inteligencia de nuestras mascotas, les cuento que yo tengo 2 perras y 1 gata que en realidad ninguna ha sido mía como tal, las perras se las regalaron a mi hermano y la gata mi mama la trajo a la casa para que no hubiera ratones, pero me encantan los animales y siempre que puedo trato de demostrarles amor para que se sientan queridos y en casa.


image.png


Michu is a 6 months old cat, and since the first day she came to the house she has been very attached to me, my mom says that she thinks I am her mom and the truth is that she is very loving and she is very cuddly, what I want to tell you today is that she doesn't leave me for a minute wherever I am.

Michu es una gatica ya de 6 meses, que desde el primer día que llego a la casa se pego mucho conmigo, al extremo cabe acotar, mi mama dice que ella cree que yo soy su mama y la verdad es que si, es muy amorosa y esta demasiado toñeca, lo que quiero contarles hoy es que ella no se separa ni un minuto de donde yo este.


image.png
image.png


If I move to the living room she goes with me, if I am in the room she is there, and lately I have been a lot of time on the computer and she does not leave me alone, she wants to be on top of me and my things is incredible, on Monday I was not at home and these last three days have been horrible because she does not let me do anything, she only wants me to make her cuddles, but anyway I caress her and then I try to put her in a place where she lets me work and she is at the same time with me.

Si me muevo a la sala se va conmigo, si estoy en el cuarto esta allí, y últimamente he estado mucho rato en la computadora y no me deja tranquila, ella quiere estar encima de mi y de mis cosas es increíble, el día lunes no estuve en mi casa y estos últimos tres días han sido horribles porque no me deja hacer nada solo quiere que le haga cariñitos, pero en fin yo la acaricio y luego trato de colocarla en un sitio donde me deje trabajar y ella este al mismo tiempo conmigo.


image.png

image.png


She loves to sleep, she sleeps all day, and most of the night, she is very intelligent and playful, for me it is a pleasure to have her at home because our pets always show us that no matter what they are only looking for mor and this kitty has shown me that.

Le encanta dormir duerme todo el día, y la mayoría de la noche, es muy inteligente y juguetona, para mi es un gusto tenerla en casa porque nuestras mascotas siempre nos demuestran que sin importar que ellos solo buscan a mor y esta gatita me ha demostrado eso.


image.png


Todas las fotos son de mi autoria

All photos are my authority

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency