Caring for and Maintaining a Pet Cat

Hello friends of the HIVE community, today I will introduce to you all my pets who accompany me every day in my work environment, he is a very cute and adorable cat so I named him da, ga, du. The name da ga du actually comes from one of the wallet products that was very popular in childhood, one of which I am a lover of this wallet brand, so I remembered that name and then I gave it to the name of my pet, this cute and adorable cat.

IMG_20210429_114640.jpg

Every morning the three of them always greet me at the office door and follow me to the work chair and even climb into my work chair, then I give the food that I brought from home, they also eat the food, I give them food thrice three times a day. after finishing their meal I invited them to play around the office room.

They have been abandoned by their mother since they were young, that's why I have taken care of them until now, so they are very close to me, even I often invite them to come home to play. The three of them are very cute, and their fur is so soft that I really love them. Even I take my working time to bathe them even though it is very difficult to bathe them but I am very happy when my pet cat is clean and healthy.

IMG_20210429_114744.jpg

IMG_20210429_114731.jpg

IMG_20210429_114508.jpg

Their favorite bed is in my work chair, even to the point that I am willing to find another chair to sit on because I don't want to disturb them from sleeping or resting, I feel happy to be able to take care of the three of them because it always makes me happy and makes me comfortable.

IMG_20210429_114744.jpg

Today I am saddened because she has "du" with eye pain, I feel sorry so I took the time to bring her "du" to the vet to treat her so that she can recover as usual so that she can play with da and not of course with me too, I feel sad if they get sick and see it doesn't have the heart, so I don't think long enough to take him to the vet, and fortunately he's "du" is okay, I'm very worried about his health, until I tell the vet to provide the best service for my pet that I love.

IMG_20210429_114553.jpg

I have loved cats since I was little, because cats are very cute and have adorable behavior. Until it goes down to my son who also loves cats.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency